Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch Me If You Can........*Wink*

In her own words

I am a single and beautiful lady and knows and understands what I want and need. I am interested in a friendship first that can lead to a committed relationship and more. I am intelligent, have high hopes with confidence. I am a very sociable and outgoing. I love to smile and be happy. I love to be with my friends but a good God Fearing man is needed as well. i am a mother, sister, and a friend. I am goal and family oriented meaning I am in grad school and I love watching WWE wrestling with my two boys. I love a confident man that is a provider, fighter, lover, protector, teacher, friend, family and goal oriented. Knows what it means and the actions to put his woman first. I desire team work and effective communication. A risk taker and laughter. A man who is responsible, has class about himself, holds a decent conversation, sex appeal, open minded, and is not afraid to get their hands dirty. A man who wants experience life and enjoy what all it has to offer.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets but I have been looking into getting a puppy or turtle, but yet afraid of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa valley Wine Train, Spa Resorts, and the East Coast


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Their eyes were watching God, Sex in the City, Murder at 1600, The Bourne Trilogy, Mission Impossibles, the Devil wears Prada...Im versatile...all music depending on my mood....Scandal, Cold Case, Law and Order am a steak type chic!!!

For fun

In my free time, I'm involved in outreach(prison ministry). I enjoy lots of things such as dining out and experimenting different foods. I love the movies, live music, and I have a shoe fettish. I love spa resorts and being outdoors for meditation.

Last read

All my books that I am reading these days are text books for grad school. But when I have a break I enjoy reading urban fiction; however I am looking forward to reading a book called Our Kind of People; Inside of America's Black Upper Class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Underwriter for a mortgage company and Contract self esteem life skills instructor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
God, Family, Love, Education, Success, Leadership and Happiness
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual and believe in my higher power; however I am not too big on organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I believe in education. I am a Spelman College Grad with a B.A Sociology. I am now rolling into my last year of Grad School with a M.S in Human Services and Public Policy...Maybe I will go for a Ph.D if I can stay away from Sallie Mae! Lol