Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Royalty3100

41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Pennsylvania, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If u looking for a woman of substance who will love you genuinely and validate you as a man, your dreams, your existence; send me a message

In her own words

I'm grateful for life love is the key to happiness;but communication is the access to everything. I'm Lorraine a single mother to an awesome son. I'm a child of God a lady, virtuous,yet sensual and naturally sexy. A woman of worth with values,morals and ethics. While passionate caring, and loving. I believe in the Olden days (STANDARDS) you have to stand for something or fall for anything. A woman who believes her man should be the head of the house who must be respected and appreciated while his woman submits to him; walk beside him be his helpmate while supporting his dreams making it our dreams. I need a man to love for who he is a God fearing man who is honest, passionate, committed, a lover, friend,nurturer, companion and a romantic who knows what he wants and knows the value of what he has who would have me smiling just by walking into a room. What I lack in talent I make up for with enthusiasm. Someone to communicate with on all levels who loves me for me. Take walks together, notices the simple things in life make the best of each day. So if U think you can seduce my intellect send me a message. But If u do not have a photo or you married/currently separated I'm not the one for you thank you. No games life's too short

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Vancouver, France, Greece, new York

Favorite things

R&B,Soul, Blues, gospel etc

For fun

Go to the movies, take walks, read, home making, cuddling,picnics, etc

Last read

Until today by Iyanla Vanzant, the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Loving, family oriented committed, honest, hard working, romantic, wirtuous love helping others meeting people and learning new things
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
There's no life without God
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school