Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi :D......I'm looking at you......looking at me.......looking Wondering do you see what I see ;)

In his own words

i like to have fun .........I have a dry witty humor........ I have been told I am charming......... I have blue eyes that you can get lost in..........I have a voice that will have you purring like a kitten......... I like to relax my partner with body massages from head to toe and leave them looking like they are melted butter heheheeh I like to have healthy debates to know what is in that big beautiful brain I like to have passionate discussions to know whats deep down in your soul. I like the outdoors specifically the woods I like to wander off and spot a crane playing in the water or two squirrels leaping from tree to tree fighting over who's tree is who's. I find humor in the simple things in life I like to point out the obvious and then laugh about how ridiculous life can be. I am a survivor I created the box before most could think outside of it. I am a handyman I like to fix things I like to create things. I like others input I like to see life through their view of the world. My most famous quote lately "I like to make sense out of nonsense" sometimes this is not always a quick process but my patience is always being tempered. I am confident not cocky I'm not afraid of being silly. I want someone who will always want to hold my hand...and not be afraid of getting her hands dirty and working hard. A strong work ethic is just as important as the desire to kick back and have a great time. Someone to cook with or even burn dinner long as we are having fun and enjoying each other. I am kind, affectionate, and thoroughly enjoy being affectionate! I have been told by close friends that I am attractive and strong. I like to remain open minded leaving all possibilities wide open. If you think I sound intriguing and not to redundant :)), then please shoot me a email I want to find a fabulous one of a kind woman to truly connect with when our busy schedules allow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Sunrises And Sunsets. Autumn Leaves.Music.Holding Hands.Good Conversation.Humor.Projects. Playing Pool. Thunderstorms. Puzzles. Coffee, Pizza



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference