Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a woman who can be herself...

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who can be herself around me, likes to have fun, is goal oriented, likes sports, likes to go out on the town sometimes and also able to stay at home as well. I like a woman who's assertive and can tell it to me how it is because I don't hold back either. I'm able to be serious as well as joke around and have a good time. She should have a good smile and able to make me laugh. I'm a transplant here from Alaska and Denver and am living in the Metro and certainly love it here so far and have been here just over a year. I'm currently working in the medical field and am pursuing my degree in healthcare administration. I have 1 younger brother who's about the same height as me. I have a good relationship with my mom more than my dad but they both raised me to be a productive person in society. I was born in Idaho and moved to Alaska when I was 5 years old. I like sports and enjoy a good game for sure with the Avalanche being my hockey team. So if you want to know anything else please shoot me an email and hope to speak with you in the near future.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm more of a dog person but can stand other pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Excel Center, Downtown anywhere, Still wanting to venture out more!


Colorado Technical University Denver, Greenwood Village, CO

Favorite things

I like the big bang theory, I like seafood, italian, chinese, pretty much any food, I like any show that depicts history, Two and a half men, Ice Road Truckers, Deadliest Catch

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going to the movies, sporting events, golfing, going to the gym.

Last read

The Assassination plot against Abraham Lincoln, The boys of winter is a hockey book about the 1980 USA Olympic Hockey Team



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a medical mobility company working on power wheelchairs and scooters.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm pursuing my degree in Healthcare Administration