Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between 2 people

In his own words

I am much more fun to talk to then to read about. I enjoy life! I have a great family and a group of friends that are equally as awesome! My friends would describe me as generous, caring, charismatic, and fun. I owe much of who I am to my Mother, she had such strong character. I'm also a bit of a hopeless romantic, and I get that from my Father. I love what I do, and the people I work with. I get to help people change their lives everyday I go to work. In turn, I get to share in their happiness and make a great living. My career has also afforded me the ability to do some travel. However, I want to continue to expand the horizon and start doing more overseas. We live in such a beautiful world and I don't want to be the person who didn't stop to enjoy it once in awhile. I just moved here from San Diego and I miss living near the ocean. However, it is more than made up by the fact that I am now closer to my sisters and nieces. To me there are 2 main ingredients to living a happy and fulfilled life. The first is having balance in your lifestyle choices. The second is living with gratitude. Gratitude is the most powerful positive emotion humans feel and it is a part of my daily routine. I'm also a firm believer in setting goals. I have personal and financial goals, and would expect that the person I'm looking for would have them as well. As for who I'm looking for....... First and foremost......You have to have a passport and want to travel! You can both hold a conversation as well as be a goofball. You are beautiful when dressed elegant/formal as well as jeans and a sweatshirt. You are comfortable going out and having a good time, as well as sharing a night in. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone to grow with, who can hold my attention ; ) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Dogs!!! Unfortunately I am not allowed to have one where I live. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recreation: Any golf course. The beach. Oceans's 11 (Poker Casino) Restaurants: Vintana, Ruth's Chris, The Samurai, Travel: Grand Cayman, Cabo, Puerto Vallarta, Las Vegas, Chicago, The River!! (Parker, AZ) :)

Favorite things

Love movies so its hard to pick just one. Friends has always been my favorite TV show. I enjoy cooking, so picking just one food would be difficult. I'm an avid golfer and sports fan. Traveling has to be pretty high on the list. Lastly...massages!

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, spending time with friends/family, and golfing. Going to a nice wine bar or pub. Nice restaurants are always a good time, I enjoy dressing up. I'm always up for a night in as well, maybe cook dinner and enjoy some wine.

Last read

"7 Habits of Highly Effective People" by Stephen R. Covey "The Happiness Advantage" by Shawn Achor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference