Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-51 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get to know each other, be best friends and see where it takes us!

In her own words

Me? Warmhearted, laid back but also loves being active. I can do both... go to a party and dance or stay home and have a glass of wine and just spend time with the people I love. I am very honest.. yeap, I cannot handle people that lie. I am very upfront so i expect the same from my partner. If you cannot trust me and be honest then please move on to the next profile. I love to have deep conversations, it nurtures the soul, but I love having fun as well. I like to have someone who will lighten me up and make me laugh, I love my kids, they are my priority, but I also know that they too one day will leave and start their lives. I am very family oriented. I am very loyal friend and once you are there for me, iI will be always there for you too. My man? should have a sense of humor, ambition and very family minded. I love men that look afteremselves, well groomed. :) Would love to find someone that can be my best friend and lover, so we can connect in both the physical and emotional areas.I love my partner to be able to rely on me and make me feel like I matter as much as he matters for me. I will, have your back, so I expect the same. Lets see if you are the one...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a dog.. Her name is Panda. She is a Maltese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, The Caribbean, Las Vegas.A good house reunion etc, anywhere where there is good company...I am not hard to please

Favorite things

Foods: chinese, italian anything. I love good food. Love movies as well and listening to any kind of music. Love a walk on the beach or just sitting down and staring at the sea,

For fun

Love movies, traveling,listening to music, getting together with good friends. Going to the beach, dining out. Spending time with my special man and my kids.

Last read

Latest books: Broken Open, Sarah's Keys, Look Again, A Secret kept, The Secret, The Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently pursuing my Master's Degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am flexible to other beliefs once the person is spiritual
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my Master's degree present.