Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
loving life and looking for someone to share it with :)

In her own words

I'm a single mom to a smart and sweet 11 yr old girl and I work hard to give my daughter the best life possible...looking for someone with strong family morals and ready for a serious commitment. I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I am up for trying anything at least once! I love getting dressed up for a night on the town but I also enjoy putting on a comfy pair of sweats and a t-shirt a spending a quiet evening home playing games or watching a good movie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 yr old cocker spaniel named Charlie. He is very much a momma's boy and follows me everywhere I go! And we also have a 2lb Maltese named Milo that is my daughter's baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently started traveling outside of Maryland! This past year I took my daughter on a Disney Cruise through the Eastern Carribean and also went to Las Vegas to see my Best Friend get married! But usually we vacation down good 'ol Ocean City.

Favorite things

I love all types of Music...but some of my favs are: Dave Matthews Band, Michael Buble, Jimmy Buffet, Drop Kick Murphys, Citizen Cope, The Script, Bullet for my ValentinePink, Eminem...but I'm totally in love with Frank Sinatra!

For fun

I love seeing live music, going horseback riding, camping,watching sports (Go Ravens!)

Last read

I don't get to read as much as I would like, but my favorite author is Nicholas Sparks. I'm a sucker for those romance novels. I also enjoy a good murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Bank and I have been there for 11 years. I've worked my way up the ladder and just last year I was promoted to Operations Specialist. I am so blessed because I actually LOVE my job! I wouldn't change it for the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to private school for 12 years. I am now doing the same with my daughter. I try to be a good role model for her and show her how to pay it forward.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school