Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow

In her own words

there are two ways to live life: you can live as if nothing is a miracle, or you can live as if everything is a miracle" (Einstein) ME I think if there was one word to bring me to life I'd (and people that know me) would say passionate. I'm passionate about everything I do and inject this spirit into my daily life, which I've been told rubs off on people around me. Life is a miracle, and what's the point of giving things 50%, don't we all feel much better when we give things and people we love our hearts, soul and full energy? I am happiest when I'm in the moment - be that having a great conversation, working out, exploring a new city etc etc. I have a tendency to think a lot and my brain seems to take me down an analytical journey. This is probably why I love feeling free in the moment. I have been lucky enough to live and work in 3 continents and I have travelled to 6. I'm waiting on Antartica!!! I come from a very humble background, but with a father who has inspired me to work hard and enjoy the benefits of my success. I'm certainly doing that, but I have very strong morals and my two feet are always on the ground (apart from during pilates class). YOU To be honest, I'm not the kind of girl that has a list of attributes and a 'type' of guy I usually go for. But I know when I connect with someone, and that has to be on several levels - physical, mental, spiritual/vision. If you are passionate about life, optimistic, energetic and want to share that with someone.... Say hello! It's ok to enjoy the finer things in life, but you are hopefully someone with more substance than style. You have to have a kind and generous heart, because that's the most precious gift you can ever give a girl!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe: Edinburgh, London, South of France, Amalfi coast Asia: Tokyo, Kyoto, Siem Reap America: San Fran and NYC

Favorite things

Travel - for business and pleasure Foodie - love good quality food from all around the world Art galleries Sports - running, weights, yoga, pilates

For fun

City exploration - art exhibitions, walking around! Drinking and eating - love great food, with great chat and I love a great glass of red wine! Hanging out and laughing with awesome people!

Last read

Anything around behavioural economics, economist, times magazine. I should read more fiction I know!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Brand Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral