Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-61 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for reading my profile, my name is...

In her own words

Hi, thanks for reading my profile, my name is Susan. As far as who I am, I'm just like every one else on this site. I'm looking for friendships and hopefully my soul mate! I'm 47 years old with three kids.I am very much an extrovert and will not hesitate to speak my mind. I am also very competitive, you have to be growing up with four brothers. I love anything that goes fast. I moved into my new house last Oct. ( and still am not totally unpacked), I have had too much fun playing in the dirt. I love to garden. I also love to travel, exploring new things, and turning ugly finds into beautiful things. This summer is going to be my best summer ever, to make up for last summer. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and my partner will need to have one to, if he goes out with me. Most people think black or white, not me it's usually gray and out of the box. If you are a player, liar or have no values or morals or are a mama's boy, you should just move on now to the next person. I am very loyal and honest and I expect the same. I'd like to build a healthy relationship without sacrificing mutual respect, integrity ,or your true self. I want to find someone who will become the love of my heart and soul. I believe marriage was created for those who believe in themselves. I think it will be the ultimate happiness for those who have confidence and courage to search for their soul mate. It's for those of use who are hopeful, courageous and ambitious. I believe in life that there are many paths and different roads you can go down, some you luck out and find happiness, others you made a wrong turn, and experience problems or sadness. However both roads are beneficial, as long as you learn from the experiences. You become a better and stronger person. I don't believe in burning any bridges. The definition of an idiot, is someone who makes the same mistakes over and over without learning from them. I definitely know that happy marriages or relationships involve hard work and attention, plus being an excellent listener and be able to communicate well. I think your soul mate should love you deeply and profoundly, but they must love themselves first. If you can not love yourself, how in the world are you going to love your partner? I want some one for the rest of my life, to share our bucket lists with and life and to grow in knowledge, wisdom, love and joy. In this stage of my life I have a fresh outlook on life, and would like to share it with someone special, a nice old fashioned gentlemen. A man that knows how to have fun and shares my values and morals. Life is too short to be lonely or dwell in the past! Come meet me and let's explore and learn new things together. Help me have my best SUMMER!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I just moved into a new house and I'm trying to get it ready for a choc. female lab puppy. It is also on my list of things to do to have an entire wall made into a salt water aquarium

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Standing outside before a wild storm, and watching the trees dance to the music of the thunder and lighting. Watering my gardens and see how much they have grown. My hot tub, buck naked looking at the stars. Any play or a picnic overlooking the city

Favorite things

Again you will have to have a real conversation with me!

For fun

you will have to get to know me, there are lots of answers!

Last read

New York Times Best Seller for months, Guess! I haven't had time to look at anything but a magazine, while l I was waiting for an appointment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates degree in nursing. Had my own business for over 17 years, loved it. Now trying to come up with next business.