Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to worry about stupid things. Have fun. Fall in love. Regret nothing. Be happy.

In her own words

My name is Roxanne, family and friends call me roxie or rox. Born and raised in Seattle, Wa. Currently live in Tukwila area as an optician. I enjoy the field that I am in and plan to take my state license exam soon. I have plenty of gruesome stories that I can share about the eye lol. I have a big family my grandma had 10 kids, lots of close cousins which is why Im very family oriented. Im shy at first but once you get to know me Im friendly, talkative, down to earth, and funny. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I am 100% filipino and yes i can speak tagalog and cook filipino food. Ive been to the philippines twice. Ive also been to hawaii, california, las vegas and love going to canada. I love to travel and learn about new places, people and cultures and Im always open to try new things. Also I enjoy dancing. Love going to zumba and mixxedfit dance at dojo3 renton every week. Ive learn how to dance hula and traditional filipino dance. I want to take a salsa class soon, maybe if you are the right person we can take a class together or you can teach me if you know how ;D . I am looking for a serious relationship. I want to meet someone easy to talk and have great chemistry where we can talk all night until one of us fall asleep. I love to laugh and want to meet a guy who has a great sense of humor. Someone who is driven and know what they want in life, genuine and honest, and who loves being around my family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Alki beach, pike place market, seward park

Favorite things

Favorite show prison break, drop dead diva, boy meets world, new girl and how i met your mother.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey and twlight series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree