Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Discovering the Ying and Yang :)

In her own words

Do you ever go outside just so you can look at the stars? Or driven an extra hour out of your way just so you can see and smell the ocean? I have and I do. :) When describing yourself sometimes it is hard to sound objective and not like you are tooting your own horn. So I have asked my friends to help you get a better point of view. Most of my friends would say I am friendly, sweet, honest, caring, loyal, creative, and independent. I am also down-to-earth with a good sense of humor. In my own words I would like to add that I am optimistic by nature and a bit of a dreamer. I am not very trusting mainly because my heart has one too many scars on it. But I do my best to give people the benefit of the doubt and go from there. So what am I looking for? I am looking for a partner in crime to share my life with. I want a man who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady right. A man that is honest, respectful, and caring. I would like a man that can sit on the couch with me to watch. Movie one night and then go with me to try kayaking the next afternoon. :) I am pretty easy to talk to so if I have peaked your interest at all then I look forward to hearing from you. If you do not find me intriguing then I wish you well on your continued search and hope you find the girl you are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I LOVE pets!! But I live in an apartment right now so I am having to be selective about the size of pet. Plus over the years I have developed an allergy to pet dander. :( However I usually have Zyrtec handy and that helps to fix the problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have specific hot spots but some of my favorite places to be in general are amusement parks, and Zoo's or Aquariums. By the way, my favorite animal? Dolphins! :)


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, House, Project Runway, Two Broke Girls, Dance Moms, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Charmed and Will and Grace Favorite Movies: A Walk to Remember, The Shawshank Redemption, Fools Rush In

For fun

I love going to the movies! I also enjoy going to concerts and listening to live music. From time to time I have friends that play at a bar downtown or at local restaurants in the patio area. It is nice to just sit back, relax and enjoy. :)

Last read

Currently reading "The Winnowing Season" by Cindy Woodsmall. It is book 2 in a series of 3.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Assistant Manager for Vera Bradley
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Business Administration - Management Bachelor of Fine Arts - Theatre Arts / French Minor