Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Looking for a GOOD and FUN man!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Roxanne and I live in Dover. I'm 25 and I currently work at York Hospital as a RN on an Ortho/Neuro floor. I used to have my own house however my dad lost his job so now I live with him and pay him "rent" to keep him afloat (noble I know, pat me on the back as you wish). Im a really fun and outgoing person. Im more of a "country" girl, Im very nice but not so "lady-like". I do much better on my 4wheeler or motorcycle than what I would do in a five-star place. I really enjoy hanging out and meeting new people. I love going to small bars (dont like the clubs), going to the races, fishing, bull riding events, horse rides, camping, line dancing, country music, or taking road trips! Im a very forward person and I dont hide anything, so as long as you can handle my bluntness we are good to go! Overall, Im a very goal-oriented and self driven person and I am looking for someone who is the same and can have fun with me. I am not your typical 25 yr old girl, I really have my ducks in a row! I think maybe I should add a little about me. While the above is true, it sounds too serious. And serious I am not. My friends would describe me as a crazy fun girl....Ill give anything a go and Im sure to make you laugh. Im looking for a very simple life, unlike most girls money doesnt mean anything to me. I came from a VERY poor family, and though I am not poor now I know what that is like, so it keeps me grounded (telling me one nice things a day would get you so much farther than buying me something). I dont think anything is better than sitting on my back porch and watching the fireflies dance, or just spending a day with friends doing whatever the day brings. Im extremely reliable, and I keep to my word. I believe in working, but I believe even more in playing once the work is done. I think a Fri night at the races and a party at someones house on a Sat night is the ultimate weekend, along with a lazy day on Sunday. Just like I enjoy a simple life, Im looking for a simple love. I dont like fighting, cant we meet in the middle? If I am with a guy he is my entire world, and I will fight for him and be on his side, even if no one else is, and even if he is wrong; never would I let him down. This is the only way I know how to love, and the only way it makes sense to me. So maybe that's a little more about who I am as a person rather than what I am. Right now in my life I am looking for someone to hang out with, do things with, and have fun. If more happens thats great, if we are only friends thats just as well. I enjoy where I am in life right now and Im just taking things as they come. No pressure in my world. "Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. That's relativity." -Albert Einstein

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to many states and would love to travel world wide. But if Im going out for the night I like small bars where I can talk and meet new people.


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends and family. Going to new places and meeting new people. Taking walks. Going out to eat and going to the movies. Spending time at home with friends.

For fun

I enjoy: shooting, movies, going out to dinner, mini golf, riding horses, drinking at the local bar, races, walking

Last read

Nursing against the odds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school