Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RoxannaAaryn

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for."--Bob Marley

In her own words

I moved to Philadelphia from Texas for work about 3 years ago. So here I am and here's a little about me... I'm 100% independent. My job and career goals are very important to me and I do seem to spend a lot of time at work or improving myself. But I make sure to make time for the people in my life that matter. I work to live, not live to work. Drinking is not my top priority. I do enjoy the occasional bar and late night, but I won't be stumbling out. I want to surround myself with individuals who love to be outside and go camping, fishing, hiking, etc. People that take long road trips to Colorado to ski or just enjoy the summer weather. Somebody who is active and can motivate me to get off my butt. (Lets me honest, we all have days where getting off the couch is real work.) When home I love to cook and have a nice bottle of wine. I can read for days on end for a month or two at a time, and then I get sick of it, and cant even stand the thought of picking up a book. Right now I'm working on the Game of Thrones books. Taken me a little bit longer than I would like to admit. To be with me is to be with my family. This is the most important aspect of my life. I only have one brother, but many cousins, who are a huge part of me. People say that when we are all together it can be very intimidating, but once you get to know them I can only promise you a good time. This is the aspect of my Texas life I miss the most. Hopefully one day I can be a part of a family in Philadelphia, at least an adopted one. I want to be with someone who makes me feel special by actions more than words. But communication is key. I was raised on manners and use them everyday. If you do something for me I will say 'thank you" and if I need something from you I will say "please" and expect the same in return. Respect and trust is something I feel people should not have to earn, you will get it from me as long as you don't do something to lose it. Some view this as naive, I just think of it as giving everybody a fair shot. Overall, I'm looking to spend my free time with a person, or people, who enjoys life whether it is sitting at home watching movies on a Saturday night, going out for some drinks with friends or being goofy with me and my nerdy-ness. Because secretly I can sometimes be a 12 year old boy who loves video games and cartoons.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have only ever had cats growing up that lived outside because my brother was allergic. But I have always wanted a dog, they seem like such good companions. I grew up riding horses though and its my dream to one day have a ranch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When not at home I like to people watch, so maybe laying out at Rittenhouse or walking down by the Pier or Kelly Dr. I love food, so any restaurant. Anywhere in the Mountains is good.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I don't have cable, but I'm loving me some borrowed on demand HBO, SHOWTIME, ETC... shows. I love books and days when it rains. I like non-complicated things such as a dogs love for their owner

For fun

I love to be with friends, see movies, and read. Anything that can take a person away from their current life or moment of stress! One day I'll be a world traveler. So excited for that to happen!

Last read

I'm a big reader. I'm currently reading "A Song of Fire and Ice" saga and "A People's History of the United States" by Howard Zinn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in IT sales. I help companies with their yearly budget and provide the software/hardware/services/etc. for their projects.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in Austin but I'm like a Mutt! I'm German, Irish, Czech, and English!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm just interested in learning more. I believe there has to be a higher being than myself, the universe is too amazing for there not to be. I'm just confused about the rest and trying to enlighten myself!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hated school, I enjoy making money more!