Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile before contacting me. Thanks!

In her own words

I am a person who deeply cares about social justice issues, especially global migration and climate change, lives a simple life and is always ready to pack and go explore the world. My family is always a priority no matter what. We all travel quite a bit. I would love to spend time/life with a political-savvy person, who is aware of people's self-determination and makes decisions accordingly. Someone who would enjoy discussing/arguing about local and global issues, its root causes and possible outcomes/solutions. The usual: honest, compassionate, caring, not self-absorbed, blah, blah, blah... of course. I checked the 'very liberal' box, but a more accurate word to describe my politics would be 'progressive', which doesn't mean 'Democrat'. It would be great if that person had already discerned an adult understanding of god (not as a 'man' in the sky waiting to judge everybody). As a craddle Catholic, I plan on raising my children in the Catholic faith with an emphasis on liberation theology. I was married for 2 years when I was 20 years old, not in the church though. I am vegetarian (not vegan). Animals/Pets: I don't support keeping animals in captivity unless they are rescued. I don't support animal circuses nor bullfights. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME, IF: -You already have kids. Been there, done that. NO EXCEPTIONS. -You're over 40 yrs. old. (If you're over 45 years old, DO NOT even think of sending me a message.) -You prioritize watching sports on a daily/frequent basis and/or accumulate 'collectible' items. -You're into hunting. -You're a right-winger (conservative, tea-partier, neo-liberal). -You totally despise the Catholic Church. -You have large tattoos and/or earring(s). (It wouldn't fly with my family.) NO EXCEPTIONS. -You try to emulate a 'gangster' or 'rapper' look (whatever that means). I prefer the #nerdy, relaxed type (no posers). And, no, I can't salsa. I am horrible when I try it. I'm not interested in learning. I am not an athletic person, but I would like to meet someone who motivates me to explore some more physical activities (rock climbing/hiking/running?) to get toned.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC: The Coupe, Taqueria DF, Thaitanic, Haydee's, Zenebach Injera Ethiopian Restaurant, Coffy Cafe. I intentionally try to go to locally-owned establishments wherever I am at to support the local economy.

Favorite things

Movies: Sound of Music, Life is Beautiful, Wall-E. Foods: I love to try all kinds of food. My favorite is, of course, Peruvian. Music: U2, Mumford and Sons, Andrea Bocelli. TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, House of Cards.

For fun

Get coffee/meal with friends.

Last read

The New Jim Crow by Michelle Alexander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social Justice consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Liberation Theology
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference