Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rox_Sand

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
La Dolce Vita

In her own words

I just moved to Houston from NYC last year. I'm having fun exploring my "new" city (I grew up here but haven't lived in Houston since I was a teenager). I'm a lawyer and have been fortunate to be successful both financially and professionally, but I still keep the "life" part of life pretty easy-going. I love going out to art exhibits/movies/shows, and I also love exploring parks, new neighborhoods, bars, and restaurants. I'm looking for someone who shares that interest in exploration and really being present in life and its offerings. At night, when I’m not out and about, I enjoy nights of cooking, watching the latest from my netflix queue, or catching up on my back-log of New Yorker magazines. On the weekends during the day, I spend a lot of time just walking around and being outside (trying to stock up for the work week ahead) or going from a coffee shop to the park (or vice versa) with friends or with a book/magazine/NY Times.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Parks and public outdoor space; coffee shops; the Menil; the Rothko Chapel; the Brooklyn Bridge

Favorite things

Music (from Nina Simone to Bill Callahan to M83, Hot Chip, or other indie bands to pop culture stuff like Beyonce and Rhianna); Coffee/Tea; Cooking & Nutrition; Art; Culture; Weekends; Being outside; Morning exercise; Magazines/Books

For fun

I'm pretty active and work out most mornings. I love culture/arts/getting out; so, I’m often checking out music or exhibits or new restaurants/bars. I also spend a lot of time walking around and being outside.

Last read

The last couple of books that I read were NW by Zadie Smith and Brida by Paulo Coelho. Most of the time, I alternate between books and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I’m a lawyer at a big firm, but I’m more of a high-five than a handshake kind of lady.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU (undergrad) and University of Texas (law school)