Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rowe336

40 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to Lie About How We Met

In her own words

Let's create our own story! :) I'm a Personal Trainer and I love being active and am looking for someone I can be active with. Looking for Mr. Right to share my life with. Someone who will be my best friend, laugh together, share and create awesome memories. I'm looking for someone who is gracious and kind to people and cares about others well-being. Someone to share the same passions with, enjoy life and inspire me to be better, as I do the same. I'm an honest person; you ask me a question and I'll give you an honest answer. I say whats on my mind so knowing how I feel usually isn't an issue. :) Communication is important. I love doing things like going to concerts (I don't even want to know how much I have spent on concerts), sporting events (GO SHARKS, RAIDERS AND A'S), movies and dinner, hikes, walking/running my dog, riding my bike. I LOVE the band 311 and if you like them too- BONUS!!! But sometimes there nothing like relaxing at home and vegging out. Sundays are usually those days for me, especially during football season :) I have 1 child (18 year old son) and a Siberian Husky that I adore. They are my life. With my son being so old I'm not looking to have more kids but would enjoy your kids being around if you have some :) I love a good joke, love to laugh and have fun. I joke all the time and I'm sarcastic; I swear I should be a comedian. Or maybe people just laugh at my jokes to be polite...not sure.. I can be a dork too. LOL I am a dork. I laugh at my own jokes because they ARE funny! My glass is ALWAYS half full! Usually with coffee :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Siberian Husky, she is 4 and my baby girl :) Very friendly and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Calistoga, Napa, Monterey, Carmel, Simply Fondue in Livermore..lol...

Favorite things

311 is my favorite band!!! Reality TV, sushi cooking healthy. I like to try new recipes, exploring areas I have never been, traveling, live music, Sundays are my favorite days- no work and football all day. Love hockey SJ Sharks!! Eminem.

For fun

I like to go to movies, concerts, festivals, wine tasting, spend time with friends, workout- pretty much anything that is active or involves exercise, hike, go to sporting events. LOVE Crossfit, yes I do consider that fun. :)

Last read

I don't read novels...don't have time or interest...only magazines like Fitness, Health and Self



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm driven and self motivated.. no dragging my ass out of bed :)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral