Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, this is an interesting way to meet someone

In his own words

Here's a somewhat out of order list about me and who I'm looking for. I've never tried to put all this down in writing and things like Match are extremely new to me, but I figure why not see what all the buzz is about. Here goes: I am a rock climber and in grad school. I have traveled a lot - mostly for medical/public health type work - and am passionate about public health work in developing countries. Exercise is very important to me, as are good friends and being relaxed in life. My research is in infectious diseases and mathematics and I run a non-profit in Nicaragua, helping rural communities to get clean water. I've worked in a number of countries around the world and really enjoy traveling through the auspices of public health... it is an interesting and magnificent way to see the world and meet people and cultures. I used to meditate a lot but no longer do, however I appreciate the balance that meditative type activities (in whatever form they may be) bring to life. I have a twin brother who I'm very close with.... although he lives in Colorado. I'm looking for someone who is centered, down to earth, likes to travel and embark on adventures and who likes to exercise and treat their body well. Since I rock climb and spend a lot of time on walls, it's a plus to be with someone who has some interest in learning (or already knows how to climb...), but it's certainly not a problem if not.... I also run and bike and row when possible so endurance sports are important to me and hopefully who I'm with. I like having stimulating discussions while cooking and eating dinner (and other times too... but I when I spend a lot of time cooking, it's nice to converse as well). So I'm looking for someone who is curious and engaged in the world, whether that's politics, science, yoga, culture or other current events or history, etc... someone who is inquisitive and likes to think & discuss things. I'm not too into professional team sports like football and basketball, but I can find it endearing when someone else is - just don't expect too much from me in terms of interest level there. I'm also not too into TV. I watch it occasionally, and I do like movies, however I'm not going to be keeping up to date on celebrity statuses. That's a completely not complete story of who I am and who I am looking for, so if you'd like more info, just lemme know.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Trying nice restaurants, finding cool places to climb, creating art work, science and research - I LOVE my research - it's just plain fun for me, infectious disease work and mathematical modeling, climbing trees and exploring abandoned places.

For fun

Rock Climb, ceramics, run, travel, public health work, camp, fix up my house, draw with charcoal, cook, bake, other normal things.

Last read

Probably a book on mathematical modeling of infectious diseases, or statistics. I don't read much fiction - though I'm told I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral