Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'9" (205cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A smart woman is a sexy woman.

In his own words

I'm tall. Like really tall. Like 6'9 tall. And ya, I 'play/played' basketball. Yup, those are of course the most obvious two questions I get asked ALL THE TIME so I'll just save us both the time and help ya out with that. Ha! Since finishing school at Stanford University (2006) I've been super fortunate/blessed/lucky (whatever you want to call it) to have had the opportunity to live all over the world playing basketball for a living and have recently moved back to Arizona. A little disclosure here, the reason I originally joined the site was in large part as moral support for my awesome uncle who wanted to give it a go. He had gone through a tough relationship and wanted to get back into the game.I was back from Europe for the summer, so we figured what the heck....why not. Initially I basically acted like a hip cyber wing man if you will. But, as some time went on, and said uncle found a super great lady, I figured I would give this a serious shot. Now, I have to assume that being honest is the best way to go about this, so that's exactly what I'm gonna do. I'm super picky...not like "jerk" picky, but like " I know what I want" picky. There is a difference. I'm certainly not looking for a ditz, or hotty wit' a body but no brains, or a drama queen, or anything along those lines. No thanks. A pretty face is great, but what is really important to me is intelligence, confidence, drive. Those are the REAL sexy qualities in a woman. Being in shape and living a healthy lifestyle is also important to me. Not saying I need a fitness model, but I think working out and being in shape is not only good for your body, but also for your mind and soul. I know it's quite common on here for people to write "My friends would describe me as..." which is completely fine, but that's not what I am going to do. I'm just gonna tell you what I think I stand for and who I am. So here ya go- I'm a pretty competitive guy, with a bit of a soft side at times, a pinch geeky, of course part jock, a man who loves his family, who really really really loves to laugh and tell long drawn out stories stories, and above all, I really enjoy making the people I care about happy. -As a side note bonus: I also am a whiskey lover, world traveler, Arizona native and last but not least a firm believer in attitude, optimism and the power of a great smile. "Life's a garden, dig it" NOBODY, not even the "Dos Equis I'm the most interesting man in the world" guy could do himself/herself justice with a 2000 character description. FACT. Oh, and I really love to cook. After basketball and traveling its probably my next favorite thing to do withmy free time :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Stanford University, Stanford, CA

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral