Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
With Every Chance Comes a Choice.

In her own words

My lifelong passion has been the outdoors and traveling. I have an awesome sense of humor. My career is one of transition and success at the same time. I enjoy my life, love God, and believe in relationships that bring joy.I'm fun enthusiastic and have a zest and zeal for life. Things may get tough at times, but I believe that at the end of each day we have to remember to be thankful for what we have. For me that is usually my boys, family and a job that allows me to provide comfortably for them and be there with them.I am Loyal considerate, funny, witty, smart, family oriented, comfortable in my own skin and know what I want out of life. I know that I can treat a good man the way a good man deserves to be treated.As for what I'm looking Prince Charming of course! I suppose the same as many others: caring, honesty, loyalty, patience and understanding. I do prefer a professional clean cut type of man, but who is not afraid to get dirty and likes camping and hiking and going to the beaches, rivers or lakes. I'd like us to have great chemistry and great conversations. I am not looking to rush into marriage. I just want to be happy with a great wonderful significant other.I love an intelligent, witty man who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I respect a man that is creative, driven, and passionate no matter what he is doing. I'm attracted to guys that are confident and take good care of themselves yet don't enter the dark side of obnoxious. With that said, I also believe attraction is something that is rather difficult to define in words and changes throughout a relationship. I want someone that is great without me but better with me and someone who loves my contradictions and expects the same from me.It may sound a bit cliche, but I equally enjoy getting all dressed up to go to a fabulous event as much as I like having a beer and watching my rebels play on Saturday. I believe life is best lived when we can enjoy a variety of experiences. I’m in love with the ocean. Maybe it is my SoCal upbringing, but when I hear the ocean I immediately relax. I would love to wake up and see the ocean every morning one day. I enjoy everything from a candlelit dinner with a glass of wine to a baseball game with a cold beer. I like going to movies, hanging out with friends, comedy shows, art galleries, walks in the park, or just staying home watching a movie (but NOT every day :-) ). I am ambitious and working towards a successful career. My Match? Chemistry is a must. However, I'm far from artificial. Your mind and personality is what will attract me to you--not your physique. I'm looking for someone that is honest, respectful, loyal, and intelligent. I'm affectionate, romantic, spontaneous and passionate, and I would seek the same from you. The person I seek is also self-driven and ambitious, loves to socialize, independent, confident--with his own life and friends to keep entertained.What can I offer? I'm intelligent, trustworthy, responsible, and extremely faithful. I can carry my own weight in any relationship.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am the proud owner of a non-shedding, non-barking, well-behaved pup, who smells like sunshine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central park, brunch in my neighborhood, shopping in the west village and just wandering around NYC. Cape Cod, So. Cal, Paris, Hawaii and the Amalfi Coast are some fav travel spots. Going to Oxford, MS to watch the Rebs play is a tradition.

Favorite things

Love movies from action, comedy, fantasy, drama/life, 70s/80s, 50s/60s movies, foreign, independent, making people laugh, writing a good song, Open Mics, Traveling

For fun

Creating House, Hip Hop, Dance, Electronic Music, songwriting, Art Museums, plays, the West and East Village, day trips, love dancing, do some artistic projects, Cooking with seafood and wine, going to supermarkets of different nationalities, Movies

Last read

I love books, always buying books, so it's rare i finish a book before I'm eager to read the next. Currently reading First Triathlons: Personal Stories of Becoming a Triathlete by Gail Waesche Kislevitz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to Mass every week, and I read the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference