Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Off Hold

In her own words

Here is the long and short of it: ME - Funny with a GREAT Sense of Humor - Outgoing and Quirky (in a cute way) - Amazing Friends and Extremely Close Family - Loves Spontaneity and Adventure - Independent and Driven - Loyal - Loves Beer and Funny Movies YOU - FUNNY: Laughter is the key to my heart - Not Afraid of Commitment - Not Jealous or Controlling (because around me, you won't need to be) - Laid Back / Easy Going - Successful: in whatever form that comes in - Chivalrous -Loyal - Loves Family If you made it this far, here is the long of it. I am looking for someone who is loyal and honest and has a great sense of humor and likes to enjoy life. I am extremely family oriented and love spending time with them. I enjoy spending time with my friends and want a guy who fits right in with everyone. I don't have time to play games with jealously and control, I am very independent. Laughter is the key to my heart. My closets friends describe me as goofy, loyal, caring, quirky, and dependable. I am not afraid to take risks and go after what I want. I am an independent women, but I find it important that a man is chivalrous and a true gentleman. Doors should be opened, the woman should come first and be treated like a lady. I am not however materialistic or looking for a man to take care of me. (That doesn't mean you shouldn't have goals and aspirations and a career.) I just want a real man who knows how to treat a lady. Looking for a guy who knows what he is looking for in a relationship and is available both emotionally and physically. The Fine Print: Please do not message me if you are 39 or over. Take a moment to find out what type of guy I am looking for before messaging me. If you do not fit my 'wants', please do not waste either of our time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale, Downtown Delray Beach, West Palm Beach, anything outdoors, sporting events, concerts, festivals... anywhere with good people and good vibe!! I love to get dressed up but feel just as comfortable in sweats.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Anything that makes me laugh! BravoTV, TLC, Comedy Central, ABC, FOX. I like all genres of music.. I'm up to try anything (food wise). Some of my favorites movie likes: Wedding Singer; The Ringer; Hangover; Bridesmaids; 300; Knocked up.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family... I also enjoy photography, going to the gym, relaxing weekends, girls night out, going to the beach... I'm up for anything new and exciting. I'm adventurous and like spontaneity!

Last read

Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own marketing, public relations and event planning business that I love. It keeps me very busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral