Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Princeton, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready for whatever comes my way!!!

In his own words

My name is James. I am a father of two beautiful girls ages 15 and 12. I work in the oilfield so I work an awkward schedule, but it's also a stable and great paying career. When I am not working I love spending time at our family's lake house at Lake EufaIa. I am a bit sarcastic but in a good way. I consider myself a funny guy. I seem to be able to make people laugh. I am open minded and love eating exotic and foreign foods. I am also interested in other cultures. I am your typical southern gentleman. I do practice chivalry. I love children, so single moms are welcome, but I think I am done making them. I also love animals. Well don't know what more to say. If you want to know more than I guess you'll have to ask. What am I looking for in a woman? Sarcasm is a MUST!! I love brutally sarcastic women. I dish it out so I have learned to take it. A woman with a very good sense of humor. I love practical jokes. Even if I am the recipient. I am looking for a strong, independent, and somewhat stubborn woman. One that doesn't need help but appreciates it. One that let's a man be a man. One that makes a man be a man. I like bossy women but only to a certain level. Not bossy as in trying to change someone. I think women with tattoos are attractive but am still just as attracted to women without them. I have a few myself. If you see something you like or want to know more.....then contact me

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, my work schedule don't allow it, but I LOVE animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't drink or party, so I would have to say that sporting events are my favorite local hotspots

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies. Everything from romantic comedies to shoot em up movies. If a woman is willing to watch shoot em ups, or corny scary movies with me, then I am willing to watch a love story with her.

For fun

Well for fun I like going to the movies. I see a lot of them. I also love going to sporting events. Put put is always fun and go cart racing. I haven't done it in a while but I like to go horseback riding also

Last read

The newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
White with a little Osage Indian blood. I think a little dutch also
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Will explain to someone who is interested. Just know I believe in a higher power and I pray.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference