Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal :)

In her own words

Ok, I've finally broken down and put myself online...please don't tell my mother, she'll be ecstatic! I'm the friend who's always ready to crack up with you (sometimes at the expense of others), run out of town on a last minute adventure and if you need it, I can cook you a badass meal! I'm looking for a partner, not a babysitting gig so gentlemen, think carefully before you write because I will tell it like it is! ;) I love my job, my friends, my dog and my life so please, no cry babies. I'm looking for a confident man who's in the same place in his life and who also has an extreme appreciation for Will Ferrell movies. I'm a witty smart ass so I expect you to keep up with the insanity! Also my musical appreciation often deviates from Ryan Seacrest's Top 40 so please keep it interesting. Fellas, if you've posted a picture that obviously has a girl "cropped" out of the side, I will not be interested. If you post a picture that has a "sexy" girl in it I will not Wink back. If you own any piece of clothing that is made by Ed Hardy, Affliction or even contains one piece of rhinestone then please, do not hollah at me. If you live with your parents then please, keep to yourself. If you say that people think you're funny but fail to make any jokes in your profile then I'm probably going to pass. Also, if you have no idea how to use correct grammar and punctuation then please, don't bother. I know this is a little harsh but in the words of Miss Sweet Brown, "aint notbody got no time for that!" Yes, I will make you go to concerts. Yes, I will make you go dancing. Yes, you will have to take me to karaoke. However, I will always look my best and we'll always have fun. Trust me, I really am kind of a big deal. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Schnauzer and he is the love of my life! I also love horses and rode competitively as a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Corner, Wood Tavern, Fresh Market, Trader Joe's, any beach in Miami (don't be fooled by my whiteness), Key West, Knaus Berry Farm, Portlandia, Wynwood Arts District, Brooklyn, Berlin, London, Chicago and of course, Biscayne Bay for a morning run.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love a gourmet grocery store...seriously...I love reading the labels and dreaming up meals. I love the smell of my dog, the breeze on my face during a run, carefully choosing an outfit, cooking for my friends and cracking up with a drink in hand.

For fun

I absolutely love to cook and find it therapeutic to make a meal at the end of the day. I marathon run, practice yoga and do CrossFit so yeah, I guess you can say I like to workout. I love to travel and am always down for a good bottle of wine. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree