Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Perfect you found me now its time to email me to get to know me better.Time is a terrible thing to waste.

In his own words

I like to go out for fun whenever I can go to new places see new things always try to enjoy my life but it is always better to have a good woman to share those times with. I also like to relax on occasion at home and have some good communication and conversation which is always a great thing to experience. I am self employed and have my own online sales business . We specialize in the sales of hard to find items in the electronics,books,media ,toys and games fields. I am close with my family and friends I enjoy spending time with them we usually have gatherings on Sundays so we can all stay part of each other's lives. I do volunteer work on Saturdays at Habitat for Humanity and also every other week for Animal Aid.There is nothing like the feeling of giving back to your local community for such good charities. One of the things I really like to do is travel I enjoy going on vacations well who doesn't. I have traveled around the world to many different countries such as Italy, Greece, France, Germany England,Bahamas,Haiti,Grand Cayman, Jamaica, Mexico and Canada. I also lived in Brazil for 3 months and I was in Costa Rica a few months ago to walk my cousin down the aisle for her wedding. I have seen many different cultures one can never travel to enough places or learn to much it has always been a great experience for me to visit many different places and learn many new things in the process. I have also visited most all of the different states inside of the U.S. However that does not mean I wouldn't want to visit my favorite states again because that would also be great to do. It is impossible to write everything in this box so why don't you just email me to get to know me better you'll be glad you did.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately it's been Ipix theaters in Mizner Park. Off the Hookah or America's Back Yard in Fort Lauderdale. Going to the places down at the Hard Rock in Hollywood Fl. Anywhere can be my favorite as long as the person I am with is having fun.

Favorite things

I love many different types of foods. Such as Sushi,Thai,Brazilain,Spanish, Italian,Jamaican,Filipino almost any other foods . I just don't like the plain foods I like things that are bit spicy.

For fun

It is impossible to write everything in this small space about ones self so email me to get to know me better. You will be happy that you did. Communication is very importaint without communication you are lost from knowing more about each other.

Last read

The Associate by John Grisham yes he has written many good books and a few of them were also movies which were also very good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree