Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles of Annapolis, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun, loving, charming, sweet .. Iv been told that sometimes I'm just too nice.

In his own words

Funny, energitic, smart , creative , loving, trusting.. i am a family man and I love spending time with my entire family. I am a building engineer for a real state company. Currently i am taking classes trying to make some more money and gain more knowledge. I am a trusting person. I have good morals and I do treat people the same way I'd like to be treated. Now I don't get every girl just because I respect them to much. I'm not really the kind of guy to hit on a random girl becuase i do know how to be a gentleman... And not every women wants that it seems like. Anyways looking for someone I can trust and be close with. i have had 2 bad relationships while in my 20's but i have grown stronger from them. And ladies hear me out...Honestly i am the kind of guy that is hard to find. i am always honest, trusting, loyal and faithful not only to my women by to her family and her friends. Love does suck ! it is so damn hard to figure out and someone is akways getting hurt in some sort of way. without trust you have nothing in a relationship. I have 2 older sisters with kids and my mother and father are still happily married. i pray that i find the happiness that my family has becuase once iv fallen for a women... well i dont need much more than that. I LOVE kids and i actually do have a skill. somehow iv learned how to work with children over the years sooo i am going to be the best father any kid could ask for i cant wait for it. Well id love to try and meet someone sweet and trusting who i can get to know and have a good time. Trust me the last thing on my mind is a phsyical relationship bc i just know where that eventually ends up so dont think i am a player becuase god i am so far from a player. Although i love getting close with a beautiful women dont get me wrong bout that. but i can and will treat you like the queen that you are and will NEVER take advantage of any women. i enjoy having fun outside of the house. it may be running the trail till i pass out lol or maybe do some fishing on a nice fall day. i really enjoy going places out of state and seeing new things. I have another house in upstate NY on the lakes so yeah summer time is a BLAST my god it sure is a party town in Seneca Falls NY.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i LOVE dogs and i will ALWAYS have a dog for my remaining days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Going out on the town sight seeing. I like to play sports. Hangout with friends. Hangout with family. Go out on the water. Walk around somewhere nice .. Hangout and watch a movie. Drinks and dinner sounds good right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a building Engineer for AAMC in Annapolis maryland. I work for Cassidy Turley and oh my i am on a role with this career. i just happened to land the right job 4 years ago and turns out i am a natural. " if it is broken... Ross can fix it "
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference