Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rossiter182

35 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met

In his own words

My name is Ross. I tend to be an extremely straight forward person, which is to say I am fairly blunt. What can I say, I don't like sugar coating or lies. Sarcasm is my first language but I have no problems with appropriate social behavior when the situation calls for it. A few traits I think we should match on would be; sweet, warm, kind, genuine, witty, smart and being level headed. Honesty is a big virtue with me, sometimes to a point where it gets me in trouble. I generally have a pretty reserved demeanor and tend to come off as shy when meeting new people, really I'm just choosy with whom I'm willing to let in. I love to have fun with everything I do, my friends think I can be a little exacerbated at times however I see myself as being a bit stoic. I enjoy simple things like putt putt golf (with a five iron of course), dynamite fishing, full contact air hockey just to name a few. Seriously though, I would like to meet someone who'll enjoy outdoor activities like biking, skating, or town festivals as well as being content with cooking on the grill and renting a movie. I do have my faults however...Sarcasm really is my first language and I'm known to be stubborn. That being said I need a girl that will put me in my place but try to see my point and let me think I'm winning an argument once in a while. I don't play these silly "dating games" anymore. I am only interested in someone who can appreciate honesty and open communication, and is capable of commitment. Oh, and is emotionally available. So if you're still reading let me just say I am looking for a serious relationship. Not just another girlfriend, but a best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Word to the wise don't feed strays, they'll never leave.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trying new or even old favorite restaurants. Love seafood, Anywhere relaxed where people can hear each other talk. Ghent bars. As long as theres no Jersey Shore types, strobe lights or speakers that can be heard from 2 miles away.

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Food: Crab, Steak, Pop Tarts. TV: The Newsroom, The Last Ship, Leftovers Movies: Bourne Trilogy, Anything Vince Vaughn, Anything Gerard Butler, anything IFC. Music: Black Keys, Breaking Benjamin, Fratellis, Evans Blue, Kooks

For fun

Movie Theater, Trail Biking, Cooking, Shooting Range, Campfires S'mores, Exploring Historical Attractions.... Reading up on trivial and potentially useless information.

Last read

Journal of Commerce, Spy Stories, and other dorky guilty pleasure (I'll tell you later)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Marine Terminal Operations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Anglo American Mutt
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Invention of Lying, awesome movie
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Maritime Supply Chain Management