Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brentwood, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am confident in myself and I can handle the challenges of life on my own. Therefore I like to be surrounded by confident people… it’s a healthy, happy feeling! SMILE!! SMILE!! SMILE!! Life is short! Enjoy it!! I like to pay attention to my appearance and look my best around my family, friends, bosses, employees, and of course around that special guy. I don’t like to wear makeup though… just a little if I have to. My biggest hobby is to TRAVEL! I love go on vacation!! I don’t mind listening to any kind of music but I much much much prefer to listen to 80s music. When I get “depressed” I turn on my music all volume and clean my house moving around everything… I like to organize stuff, cheers me up!! I love shows… movies... walk around the village... great BBQ... pool party with close friends... wine tasting... charity events... I love food!! I like to cook, but I don’t like to cook just for me, so I usually go out to eat…I eat anything (except spicy food, lobster and mushroom). I also drink anything, but I prefer wine. I am very family oriented. Family is everything to me. I enjoy spending time with them. When it comes to relationships, I like fun and adventure… I really enjoy movie nights cuddling on the couch, but I don’t like to do that 365 times a year. I like to take on new challenges and explore different horizon. To trust a guy will take time, but once I believe I can count on a man I will give everything to work hard at the relationship. The best way to trust is to communicate… honest communication is top priority! I am a very easy going person… I just want a romantic and charming man but more than that, I want someone that makes me feel special, small gesture of love... I don’t like when a man shows his affection only when he wants sex. I like to hold hands, hug, kiss, etc on a regular basis or I feel like neglected. And one of the most important things is to be able to have a conversation. If I can’t have a good conversation with a guy about anything…job, family, memories from childhood, dreams, goals, etc. Then I am not the woman for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative


Briarcliffe College, Bethpage, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral