Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dynamic. Driven. Passionate.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as upbeat and energetic. I really like to have fun and laugh. I get a lot of satisfaction out of making people happy. I'm a very hard worker and am driven to be as successful as possible in my career. Traveling is another thing I really enjoy doing every time I get a chance. I've been to Europe a few times and absolutely love going to new places, especially overseas. I also like to cook as much as I can and can whip up a pretty solid dish when I have the time. I moved to Atlanta about a year and a half ago, but I'm still always looking for the next great restaurant, bar or new fun thing to do. I'm pretty much open for anything and really enjoy being spontaneous. I'm looking for a girl that can keep up with me in terms of being outgoing and witty but is also able to stand out on her own. Nobody likes a wall flower. Some semblance of sarcasm is necessary given that it comprises about half of my repertoire. I'm a bit of a sports fanatic, so any girl that can sit and watch a game with me now and again gets a huge bonus. Also, I really enjoy working out and running so I need a girl that takes care of herself and enjoys staying in shape. Besides all that, I'm really an open book, so if you want to know anything more about me, just ask. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many! For restaurants, a few of my favorites are Hankook, Holeman & Finch, Tin Lizzy's, Panitas, Muss & Turners... For travelling, loved Italy, Israel and the Netherlands.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Florida Gators, Miami Dolphins and Heat. Love to hang out with friends and family. Like watching movies, action and comedy mostly. Love cooking and most types of food, sushi/cajun are my favorites. Anything athletic or thrill-seeking is always fun.

For fun

Huge fan of all sports, but football and basketball in particular. Love going to sporting events, good concerts, and going out dancing. Big fan of traveling to new places or trying new things, from different foods to fun activities like skydiving.

Last read

Good to Great. Enjoy inspirational or sports-related books. Anything that is insightful and can teach me about things that I find interesting or exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a leadership development program at GE in Marietta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm really not religious at all, I always like to say I'm really only Jew....ish lol. More a family culture type thing for me than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree