Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So Cal attitude, with an ambitious, driven work ethic and passion for life...

In his own words

Been away from Match for a while, but giving it another shot after moving back to the Bethesda/Silver Spring/DC area from Towson. Originally I'm from So Cal so needless to say my mentality, attitude, and stress level is much more laid-back for this region. I'm someone that loves sunshine - no matter the temp and I really enjoy being outdoors as long as the sun is out - whether its doing something physical, sports, dining out, or just people watching and going with the flow relaxing on a sunny day. I am a total sports addict, especially baseball and cycling, love science and the human body, cook very frequently, but enjoy a great restaurant of a different cuisine (sushi, thai, mexican), consider myself a solid wine aficionado, enjoy experiencing new places and traveling (although lately has been tough - but there's a lot in store in the future), and meeting new people. I consider myself very intellectually and career driven, and am always seeking to better myself, my knowledge, and broaden my knowledge base of pretty much anything. Well, if you want to know more, let's chat. Looking for something fun and meeting new people and seeing what happens - open to any possibility. Interest in sports (either watching, playing, or both) is a pretty strong requirement since I'm so into them, other than that I feel I can get along with almost anyone in any situation.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with sunshine and a beach/pool - Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas; Winter Time - Snowboarding - Vail, Whistler, Mammoth Mtn., and Enjoyed Europe and have travelled all over the U.S.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm a total Foodie and Wino (being from Calif and having worked in the restaurant industry it's a prerequisite). I'm always up for dining and trying new food/wine, or throwing something together at home. Music - listen to everything,

For fun

Anything sports related, Dining Out, Cocktails, Meeting New People

Last read

I tend to read a lot of medical/science related books at the moment, but finally found some time recently to start Hunger Games and get caught up on pop-culture... Loved Dan Brown books previously, and always into self-advancement books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral