Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that smiles as much as I do.

In his own words

I'm originally from the Bay Area, living in LA for work in wealth management/real estate finance. I fell in love with SoCal after spending a couple years at UCSB getting my degree in Business Economics. I am a huge family man and the oldest of 2 siblings. My family is #1. I played baseball my whole life through college and it's only important because I credit a lot of my career success to the competitiveness & discipline I developed from playing sports. I'm ambitious and I strive to be the best and improve in no matter what I do. I have a lot to look forward to and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way about themselves. I'm interested to see how online dating works but there's no pressure, although I would love to meet a girl who's genuine, funny, driven, spontaneous, and selfless. I'm usually caught smiling and I want a girl that smiles back. I don't take life too seriously. I hate excuses. I believe things always work out the way that they're meant to. I'm confident, but very light hearted and extremely sarcastic. Rapid Fire Summary:: - I love dogs (most specifically mine) - I enjoy getting dinner/drinks with friends and going on mini getaways when I have time. I'm social and always down for something new. - I get up early (and used to wake up whoever else was still sleeping in the house when I was a kid) - I go to the gym regularly in the morning before work. Always looking to stay active. I play in a softball league and a rec basketball league for fun. - I like to cook (ok - I try to cook, but I want to master it) - I watch or record '60 minutes' on Sunday nights and have since I was little. I love to learn. - I am a super die hard SF Giants fan. Did I mention super die hard? That won't change just because I'm living in LA - I like driving with the sun roof down - I plug my nose when I jump in water even though I don't need to - I value family to fullest. We still go on annual trips to our cabin in Lake Tahoe (the best place on earth) - I don't gamble in casinos because I never win - I hate ironing but still do it almost every morning - I have a tendency to misplace things and find them 10-15 seconds later

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

For fun

I'm new to this and figured its worth trying in my spare time. Since I just signed up i'll work on summarizing myself ... But don't hesitate if there's anything you want to say in the meantime!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference