Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to start a new

In his own words

Goofy yet professional. I am a bit preppy but not really stuck up. I come off a bit silly or even clumsy at times. I am a good friend. The type to give an arm and a leg and probably laugh along the way. Growing up I moved a lot but mainly within the State of Florida. Lived in Jacksonville, Tallahassee, Boca, North Broward, South Broward in High School, went to Orlando for a few years of college at UCF, and currently back to Pines and Weston area. Florida is a pretty diverse place, cultures completely change from location to location. I am grateful to have experienced such diversity and try to keep an open mind. I am a firm believer in life being a journey. I have my goals, aspirations, and I know my beaten path will have a lot of twists and turns. I am confident I can accomplish anything if I give a maximum effort, stay focused, and keep smiling. The woman I am looking for is motivated, ambitious, and has lots of energy. Someone fun! Dance! Party! But also has a professional side, has a plan and some career goals. She is someone with a healthy balance of work and fun. Confident in herself and genuine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, Coconut Grove, the Beach, WOB, Downtown Areas

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Teen Wolf, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Awkward, The Challenge, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Movies, TV Series, Enjoy the Night Life, Hang Out Dinners with friends, Eating new foods, Helping out friends, Beerpong, Pool Days, Beach Days, Hanging out with my brothers, and playing with the dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I consider myself White but I'm a bit of a mix. Father: German Mother: Puerto Rican Me: Awesome Mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference