Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Que Sera Sera....

In his own words

I'm an all around type of a person. I'm a simple guy with simple needs,anything in excess would be great. I'm easy to please. I am very observant with my surroundings.I am quiet at times.I'm a workaholic. I dont give out first impressions 'cause I think that is misleading. I am very keen at observing person's thoughts and ideas,observe facial expressions and body language.I am very assertive and not to a point of being cocky.I like to push the envelope farther or think outside the box.I grab any advantages that can help me grow-Carpe Diem.I like to tell jokes.My life is an open book, written in hieroglyphics! I DO NOT PUT "I" IN TEAM.this should work. Life would have been easier for us earthlings if we just know how to compromise is to respect in any kind or form of relationship.I'm 6'2 athletic built hmmm this sounds like a personal ad on some cheesy magazines.I am sensitive.I longed for simplicity in life and yearn for my long lost innocent childhood. I'm very meticulous and a neatnik. Im very active outdoors. I sky and scuba dive. I play sports. I love music from classical to heavy metal. I know how to cook. I love the south where I came from. I love my family and friends. Im easy going. I love nature. I stand what's right.I love long drives. What are you looking for in a partner? My playing days are long gone. I want a serious relationship now. We all have a past and what I would like to know if we can have a future together. Im looking for a lover,a best friend,a buddy...everything wrapped into one called a gf or maybe more... I am definitely not looking for someone who eventually becomes like my mom. I already have a mom and I do love her dearly. Honesty,Loyalty,Fidelity,Compassionate , Faithfulness are important to me. My Ideal Person: A person? I cant describe who I want to meet.We have different traits and characteristics that make us unique from each other and identify our individuality. I'd like to make new friends.If I would describe humanity the more I will appreciate my dog (just kidding).I'm not here to get hooked up.just friendship,and if something develops out of friendship the better. I think every great relationship always start with friendship. I want a woman who is well-heeled and with less or no drama. I'm not aiming for the Oscars rather I'm looking for someone that I can be proud of,a woman that I always look forward to see at the end of my day. I like to meet someone with strong character and most of all I really want to meet a SANE or NORMAL person. Hopefully she's out there. I don't like people who makes promises and don't deliver. Im not like that . I'd do what I say. I abhor liars as per line above,I'm very observant thus I connect the dots. Tardiness is one of my big no nos. I will not respond if your profile contains pictures of sexually suggestive nature. I do not want alcohol and or drug abusers. I don't like tattoos either. Please,if you say on your profile that you have a "college" a good speller.if in doubt kindly click the "spell check" tab and check your grammar and or the paragraph/s. It shows a lot about you . Its a big turn off. My Hero: My mom,she taught me everything that molded me into a better person. My 7 sisters who didn't train me rather domesticated me. My dad who taught me to be a man,who taught me wisdom and life's uncertainties and also my piano teacher. My brothers who are always there to show me the way when I fall. To love is to accept and not changing the person. This is me. Take me as I am flaws and all. Warning: If you're taking any form of antidepressants or psychosomatic drugs or goes into severe mood swings for no reason,I am not the guy for you. If your stories doesn't add up and you have this alternat

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog's name is "Hollywood " . He is a mixed Hound/Shepherd . Extremely friendly to other pets and people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have a fave hot spots.I rather go to a "hole in the wall" and check their foods.

Favorite things

I like mentally stimulating shows.TLC,Jeopardy,Discovery and History Channel.Im very opinionated guy. I love feeding my brain with infos I find interesting.

For fun

I like visiting museums,walk in a park,long drives and or just staying in bed on a lazy sunday afternoon. I sometimes love to cook. I like listening to music from metal to classical. I play piano once in a while.

Last read

The Last Templar by Raymond Khoury. Seriously, the label of the food I just ate and your profile. I recently finished reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. The Poisonwood Bible. Its a great read set in Congo. Currently, The Help.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
everyday is a learning experience for me.I am exposed to different cultures,ethnicities at work and its great. you can discover more about a person in an hour of play than a year of conversation- Plato. play is the highest form of research-Einstein
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I only have a few recollections about my culture from the old country but I can tell you a lot about Texas .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion is just an organization or a group of people brought together by the same beliefs whether by conversion or traditions. What will save you is faith in God and good deeds to mankind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think everyone that has been to college has a similar stories to tell...