Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for some laughs and excitement that could turn into something more.

In her own words

Although I am skeptical of the online dating world, my friends convinced me to give it a try. So here I am! I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who knows what he wants out of life. I'm not talking a set in stone 5 year plan but just a general game plan or some sort of focus. I'm in mental health, working with young children who have autism. I eventually hope to go back to school, to become a therapist. But don't let that scare you away. I promise I won't shrink you! In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with friends (and maybe a glass of wine), trying out new restaurants, or some days, just relaxing on the couch. I'm pretty easy going and up for new experiences as they come along. I absolutely love to laugh and can find humor in just about any situation. Recently, I have taken an interest in hiking and want to spend more time outside. I'm hoping to find a partner for adventures and mundane times. At the end of the day, I just want a nice guy with a sense of humor, and an emphasis on witty sarcasm. Someone who can make me smile in even the most awkward settings. I want someone who can challenge me but can also be supportive. More than anything, I'm hoping to meet someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yardhouse; Harvard Square; Portsmouth, NH; Howl at the Moon


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Tapas, beaches, traveling, dogs

For fun

Bruins game, hiking, trying new restaurants, roller coasters

Last read

I just finished rereading "The Giver", which is one of my favorites. I enjoy reading the books about dystopian societies -- seeing what people think the future holds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job doesn't quite fit in these options... I work with autistic children on their behavioral and communication skills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral