Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RosieS30

32 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often

In her own words

Well let's see...I guess the best words to describe me would be loyal, ambitious, fun, spontaneous, outgoing and independent. I have 2 older brothers and 1 older sister and I'm close with all of them. We're all grown but still act like we're 12 when we're all together haha...my family is fantastic and extremely supportive. Traveling is my passion and I'm always up for a last minute trip or adventure. My favorite thing to do is go to a city I've never been and wander around aimlessly and discover things most tourists never find. I've also discovered a love for sailing. My father always had sailboats my whole life and we were always on the water growing up. Recently he's been competing in races and has been brushing me up on my skills so I can join him on his next race. As far as a career goes I'm very fortunate to have a job that I really love. I'm in Safety and Compliance for a private railroad company. Im looking for someone who has a crazy sense of humor like I do, takes care of themselves financially, loves to laugh and be goofy and go do things even if it's as simple as bowling or even just hanging out at home watching a movie. If that sounds like you and you're interested, send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Iggy and Tex. Iggy is a boxer/mastiff mix and Tex is a lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually hang out at Truck Yard and all over Lower Greenville, Deep Ellum and Shops at Legacy.

Favorite things

Burt's Bees Chapstick, flip flops, my dogs (they're pretty awesome), sitting on a patio with a drink, Showtime, laughing until I can't breathe, and unsweet iced tea

For fun

I'm pretty easy going and like to do just about anything that sounds fun! I like drinks on a patio with some friends, movies, concerts, outdoor festivals, going to sporting events or just hanging out at home relaxing.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Not That Kind of Girl by Lena Dunham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a pretty sweet job. I'm in Safety & Compliance for a private railroad company that specializes in commuter rail all over the country.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference