Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can pay for school but you can't buy class.

In her own words

I'm Rosie, I'm a Virgo and my favorite color is a tie between black and red. I love food, champagne, dance parties and my 28lb cat. I work in public relations on the Strip, so I'm really busy most of the time and am not nearly as high maintenance as I probably look. I moved to Las Vegas from Ohio about 5 years ago. I moved here right after college, packing up 3 giant suitcases, 13 boxes and (at that time) a 20lb cat and set out for a new adventure. So far, it's been the best decision I've ever made. I'm kind of a homebody, I'd rather stay in and have movie night than go to the club. Don't get me wrong, I'll still go out and I love to dance but I'm kind of beyond the club scene. I'd really rather do dinner and drinks or go see a movie, show or concert... and then be in bed at a decent hour LOL sorry if that makes me lame! I also love to cook and bake, though I rarely have time. What am I looking for? Honestly, I'm looking for a partner in crime and a best friend. Someone with whom I can enjoy and share all the awesome things my job and this city allows me to do. Self-confidence is important and a sense of humor is a must. I'm really sarcastic and dry and I'm a total ball buster, so I hope you can handle me... even better if you can dish it right back. My deal-breakers: if you suck at board games- fun ones like Cranium- where you have to act things out, sing, dance etc... forget about it. Game night is my fave and if you can't hang- you're outta here. I'm fiercely competitive and I'm looking for a teammate to dominate the competition with me. If you have kids, do drugs, frequent strip clubs or have a gambling problem, those are all deal-beakers, too. I'm a pretty cool chick. In fact, I'm the coolest girl I know and I think you'll probably agree :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 28lb cat and 2 goldfish

Political views


Favorite things

Food! I'm a total foodie and I love to try new restaurants. I rarely get to watch tv but I've been catching up on Beaking Bad on Netflix. I started to watch Dexter and I loved it from the 2 episodes I watched so I'll eventually get around to that too

For fun

I love dining out and going to the movies. I love to travel and take weekend trips to LA, AZ, etc. I love going to sporting events and concerts and while I don't play any sports or instruments, I am an enthusiastic spectator.

Last read

A terrible book called One Day. An interesting concept, but I just can't get into it. But, I bought it in the airport and it cost a bajillion dollars, so I'm committed to finishing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a publicist for a big fancy hotel on the Strip.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half American, half Korean.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree