Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...some people call me Maurice, some people call me the gansgta of love...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as nurturing, caring...blah, blah, blah..First and foremost lets be honest about this intro...My life has taken many turns and will continue to do so until the day I cease to exist. My journey so far has been blessed with joy, successes and even some failures. We are all human...perfection is not an option~ I'm looking for....a fun, loving, energetic, charismatic, genuine, caring (insert other adjectives as needed) companion (male human specie). You must read my profile in its entirety before you email me. I refuse to respond to any winks, we're not in high school anymore? Don't email me if you're profile says that you don't go out anymore because you now prefer staying at home "cuddling up on the couch while watching a movie," or the other infamous catch phrase, "I'm an excellent chef and will cook a delicious dinner for you." NO, thank you! Seriously, I much rather stay home and take a nap.. WE WON'T BE A GOOD MATCH. YOU have no right to call me sweetheart, honey, babe...UNLESS, you're a fifty year old waitress from a cheap diner..." Disclaimer: Pretentious guys with conservative views need not apply, my political pendulum is rigged towards the left. Perhaps Fox or any of its affiliates has a dating website created just for you. May God keep on blessing the United States of America! Cheerios~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

So what's my favorite pet, I don't know but I love "ligers," according to Napoleon it's a mix between a tiger and a lion...hahaha. Thanks Eric!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently under construction, must take into account this recession (Yellen has no clue), so guys how about we meet at Costco (weekends only) I hear they have free food samples..." But only if you're collecting unemployment benefits.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Well what can I say, I'm new to the area so I try to explore as much as I can...Astoria, Lincoln City, Cannon Beach, Manzanita Beach, Garibaldi, etc., Seattle was my destination last weekend, but sadly I didn't get to visit Pike Market...

For fun beyond the "independent phase" don't expect me to pay for half of your lunch. Then again, we could split the bill if buying a polish dog at Costco.

Last read

Did plenty of reading while working on my undergrad and also on my graduate degree. Every once in a while I read the comic section on the Sunday newspaper....Haven't read the WSJ in years, or a medical/educational journal since grad school, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
A fashionista on her way to recovery...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Northern Mexico, where women tend to be bossy and highly opinionated. I'm not for the faint of heart, so if this is not your cup of tea, please move on to the next profile. Good luck on your search!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religion plays a very important role in my life. I would love to find a date who is Catholic like myself. But most importantly, this person must be at peace with God.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Don't email me if you have no idea what a graduate degree is.