Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles of Maitland, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...And they lived happily ever after

In her own words

Ok- A dating resume.....let's do this!!! I am very generous and selfless. Some may consider me a giver and not a taker, I am a loyal friend, hard-worker, honest, reliable, fun, funny, nerdy, witty, semi-adventurous and can make friends with anyone. I value family and a handful of friends as I am very close to them. I have an amazing son who is almost 6 years old. He consumes most of my time; together we make the 'Dynamic Duo'! I grew up in the best city in the world - Chicago. Moved to Orlando - don't ask. I travel to Chicago frequently. I love my Bears, Cubs and Bulls. I still have my Chi-Town phone number...can't seem to part from it! I am looking for someone that I can laugh with, travel with, cry with and also consider my best friend. Someone who is active, wants to travel the world and explore and enjoy good food would be nice. You CANNOT be afraid of spiders and make me do the dirty job. You CANNOT make me go get the car for you b/c it's raining and you don't want your hair ruined. Oh...and chivalry goes a long way :) I enjoy going to a nice Steakhouse but I dislike.....steak. I also like relaxing at coffee shops but I!! And...oh yes, how can I forget...I love the sights and sounds of water but....have I become predictable yet....I don't know how to swim! I'm grateful for my current and past coworkers in my life that make me feel like family since my immediate family is in Chicago, they are true friends! I mean who gets to go to 2 Thanksgiving Feasts in one day without having to lift a finger...this chick, that's who! I discovered a new love, Mr. Talenti Gelato. This can be found at your local supermarket. I have the entire collection in my freezer. My favorites include Sea Salt Caramel and Alphonso Mango. My addiction is spicy food. I need to carry my own hot sauce everywhere I go, I can't get enough of it...go big and spicy or go home! Other interesting facts: I also have a crafty side to me. I enjoy detailed-handmade card-making and the biggest project I undertook was for a lavish wedding of 400 invitations, each handmade! I equally enjoy gift wrapping and this was a service I provided in Chicago to my friends. Flipping through Hollywood magazines or the Architectural Digest are my go to magazines. Additionally, you can find me relaxing at home watching I Love Lucy re-runs, movies on Netflix with my white fuzzy blanket or watching Scooby Doo or Curious George with my 5 year old son. I have a sweet tooth and enjoys all sorts of candies and goodies from Kit Kat’s and M&Ms to Crème Brulee and White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecakes. Most importantly despite my sugary addictions, I was recently cleared of dental cavities! Roller coasters with steep drops and creepy insects frighten me. I devote most of my time to my son and I am presently spending time sharpening his basic math and writing skills. If the sky was the limit, I would divulge in interior home designing and home décor. If I haven't scared you off and it feels like we are on the same page drop me a line! If we meet and there is no honest! Life is too short for beating around the bush and being dishonest...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My local hot spot is Panera Bread and Barnes and Noble/Books-A-Million. Yup...does that count as a hot spot! Okay fine...are there any hot spots they even exist in Orlando?


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy great food. "Great" is subjective so let me define "great". I love spicy food that will give it some kick...but it can't kick me. I love Thai and recently got into Sushi.

For fun

hmmmm...the little free time I do have I like to stay in with my comfy-loungy clothes, tune in to Netflix with a bowl of fresh popcorn, ice cold diet coke and maybe some Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream. I'm definitely not the club goer or bar hopper.

Last read

so the last section cut me off and I'm not done with food talk. I love dessert...I guess, who doesn't. And Burger King's Original Chic Sandwich with a side of Onion Rings is not so bad either. I'm about to get cut off again...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral