Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roseygirl78

37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunshine mixed with a little hurricane

In her own words

About me: Love my family. My Mom was one of 7 so growing up my Uncles taught me how to take a joke, and crack one. I love to laugh and find humor in almost everything. I am ambitious and expect the same out of a partner. I am at a job I love and I put some serious hours in but try for some sort of work life balance. I love going out and being social but am also completely content with hanging in. I prefer to be overdressed than underdressed, but some of my happiest times have been in a baseball hat, t-shirt and jeans. I love going to sporting events. I love to travel and am always looking for the next getaway, Mexico, Buenos Aires, Costa Rica, Chicago and Aruba are some of my favorite spots I realize how fortunate I am, I try to give back in big and small ways when I can. What I hope for in a match is someone who is intelligent, compassionate, family oriented and has a great sense of humor. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

just adopted a 2 year old frenchie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars in new cities, Aruba, White Mts., my living room in front of the Christmas tree during the holidays, the dance floor, a roof deck, cocktails and sunshine. Boston favs include bleachers at Fenway or the cheap seats at the Garden.

College

Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

The beach in the late afternoon. Baking for someone special. Hunting for the perfect jeans or little black dress. Random nights in the city. My dad's 175 lb. Bull Mastiff named Dave. Laughing with my family. A killer workout to clear my head.

For fun

Time with family. Travel, Newport, Cape, Natucket, White Mountains, or Killington. Being outdoors as much as possible in Fall, Spring and Summer. Winter, inside by the fire. Catching live shows. 5k's and other obstacle races. Dinner Club with friends

Last read

Bitter Brew, No Easy Day, the online WSJ and a recap of last nights Celtics/Patriots/Sox game on Boston.com. I love reading trashy magazines while traveling and at the gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree