Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roserri0519

31 year old woman | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good people? Check. Good music? Check. All that's missing is that good lovin'...

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I'm a textbook introvert so, while going out to clubs and partying aren't really my thing, I greatly enjoy spending time with small groups and individuals. I'm pretty much down for anything whether it be a concert/stage production/museum or going to a trampoline park/skydiving/biking through DC after midnight...or just having drinks in a bar/at home! I'm a quintessential lady who believes that chivalry goes a long way. At the same time, I laugh hysterically at bathroom humor and I have been known to curse like a sailor at times. All in all, I'm as well-rounded as they come and am blessed enough to have been exposed to many different people and activities so I pride myself on being very open-minded. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship. I'd like to meet someone that I can have some "adult" fun with and that also knows how to treat a woman with respect. It would be a PLUS if you have a sense of humor, don't take yourself too seriously, and aren't easily offended by sarcasm. In the immortal lyrics of TLC, I require plenty conversation with my sex. :-) DISCLAIMER: I like to meet with people in person after a few email exchanges (if there's a mutual interest). If you are the type that spends weeks on end trading messages with women, please don't bother contacting me. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot doesn't have four walls or flashing lights above it, but it's filled with honest and fun-loving people that enjoy laughing, traveling, and good food.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Being happy...and a lot of other stuff. :-) Curious? Just ask.

For fun

I'm down for adventure, as long as we are laughing the entire time. I don't mind trying new things like trapeze courses, skydiving, boxing, or even a cooking class. I'm not easily embarassed, so if you aren't either, then let's go have fun!

Last read

Homebuying for Dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree