Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Me be Your Star

In her own words

The best way to describe me is Laughter. I'm always quick to laugh, have any easy smile, and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm one of those people who can enjoy doing almost anything as long as I'm with the right people. I don't mind trying new things or looking like a fool (in most cases); I just enjoy being with people. I'm originally from South Jersey but I have now lived more than half my life in NC. But I'm still very much a Jersey Girl, especially when I'm behind the wheel... ;-) I come from a close nit family that is spread up the East Coast and I take a great deal of pleasure spending time with them whenever I can. Whenever we get together it becomes a very Italian affair... lots of noise and even more food ;-) I can be considered geeky (and I don't try to hide it :), but my entire family are geeks so I come by it naturally. I was raised on Star Trek and DD. I currently need to get a grp together to play Munchkin. I come from a Scouting family and enjoy the outdoors but I haven't had much opportunity to hike or camp as an adult. I'm an Eagles fan for life and can yell at a bad call with the best of them. I have friends who are big Hockey fans and talked me into getting season tickets; this next season will be my 5th. I like to travel and see new places and museums (art, history, or science it doesn't matter). I gained an interest in photography in high school when I had access to a blackroom. I have been told that I take "artsy fartsy" pictures but really I'm just most interested in landscapes and architecture. Literally took 1,000 pictures in Italy last year and with my new camera I'm looking for more opportunities to play photographer. I guess what I'm looking for most is someone to share my life and the laughter with me. Someone who will find my "quirks" as endearing as my family does.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 large cats, one is a pure Maine Coon, and a Standard Poodle puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Raleigh/Durham has some great museums; the Art Museum is stunning. Favorite places in the world: Washington D.C. (specifically the Mall) & Venice, Italy (so want to go back during Carnivale)


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music; I will sing with almost anything, almost anywhere. I'm addicted to cookbooks & cooking shows. Photography; I have just bought a new DSLR. Monet; I have 9 prints scattered throughout my home. Books, they are the perfect escape. Sushi

For fun

Currently, I hang out with my friends; we go to movies or stay in and play board games. I have season tickets to the Hurricanes Hockey, so during the season I spend a lot of nights there.

Last read

I'm in 2 Book Clubs so I'm reading several books at a time with a wide range of subjects. I love my Nook, it makes it so easy to go from one book to the next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for Burt's Bees in HR. It is a position I just fell into and I'm so lucky I did; it's a great place to work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm from a big Italian family and all that it entails
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Italian Roman Catholic but searched for my own spirituality as a young adult
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the ultimate nerd high school: NCSSM I have a degree in Zoology but I don't use it in my current work (no I don't care for the bees...). Amassed a lot of great knowledge on it though.