Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-60 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
! Looking for a companion to Love and enjoy life to the fullest !!! Please only respond back with Photos. Thank you

In her own words

My friends will tell you I am a very caring, compassionate person. Loyal to my friends and family. I have a good sense of humor, and make people laugh. I bet I can make you laugh and bring s smile to your face! Are you game? I am a loyal, honest, done to earth woman. My intentions are good. I am not out to hurt anyone, it is not my style. I love the outdoors. The beach and mountains are my favorite. With that, goes camping, fishing, swimming, to name a few. Do you have a Harley? Im your girl! Im an experienced passenger. lol Road trips to Sturgis, Monatana, Grand Canyon, Ozarks to name a fes. Road trips are the best way to see our country! My cowboy boots and jeans is my favorite attire. Although a night on the town with high heels and a pretty dress is fun too! Music is classic rock, old school, 80s, true country, blues, latin rock, mariachis too. Dance? I love to dance! Im looking for someone who is honest, has integrity, sense of humor, romantic and passionate. Best friend and lover, rolled into one:) Will hope to hear from you! Till then....Take Care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little maltese . His name is Jeter, after Derek Jeter/of the New York Yankees. I love my dog Jeter, he's my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, San Francisco, Montanan, Tetons/Sedona, Grand Canyon, The beaches,


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

I love listnening and dancing to Old School, Classic rock, Country , and Latin Music. Enjoy spending time with my Great nieces and nephew. they are all under 5 years old!! They are fun. I love Animals

For fun

movies, dancing, fishing, like to watch nascar, football, baseball. , traveling, swimming, harley road trips, camping, o

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I love my job. I work in a hospital/ER Dept. I am in a position to help people and that makes me feel good. Very rewarding. NO, i am not a nurse 0r a doctor, lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a US American, I'm very patriotic. My Dad was born in the Philipines, and served 25 yrs in the US Navy. My mother was born in Bakersfield, CA. My grandparents were from Mexico and were migrant farmworkers, all over california.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference