Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old woman | Sebring, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-75 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm on a new Journey in my life. Sexy, sweet, loveable, Need a dance partner. Age is only a number. So come on, take a chance. I'm back!

In her own words

Why am i getting hits from CA, CO, Australia and places 1000's of miles away.(now thats a jouney) I'm on a journey, where it takes me I have no idea. I'm a little older than most are looking for, but i don't look 73 or act like it and don't intend to. When I reach old age I'll look back and say, "a great ride." I know u r going to say, "73 yrs old," she ready to kick the bucket, and she dresses up and goes dancing." If u noticed I'm in the pictures by myself, except on the bike w/ my girlfriends husband. I have a sense of humor, but can be serious. I'm sincere, positive, easy going, honest , spontaneous. I can dance around the pool to "Mama Mia" pull off my dress and jump in. I'm comfortable in a evening gown and 4 inch heels, but love jeans and dress up real nice. My friends would say," beautiful classy lady." I have 2 daughters, 7 grandchilden and 3 great grandkids. I was married for 51 1/2 yrs. Widow for 2 yrs. Would like someone nice, clean, sweet, caring and loveable. In other words an all around good person. I'd love a romantic dinner and quiet conversations. I would like strolling along holding hands. I would love being on the beach, but live in the middle of the state. Have a few lines, scares and some old skin, (who doesn't by 50) but I'm better than most 50 year olds. I was a model in my younger days. I've been in several plays in our local theater, and I sing the, "The Happy Birthday Mr. President" to all the men in our retirement community. ( Marilyn Monroe version) and I played a role on local cable tv as Liz Diamonds, for "Sincerely June and Pearl Show." Had good times and bad times, at my age I've experienced it all. I love country music, rock, classic oldies, and some opera. I love musical theater. Social life buzy, when the snowbirds come back. Looking for someone to hold me tight and dance the night away. Staying young at heart and mind. I don't mind being single, but i do miss hugs, kisses, hand holding, romance. Life is short, but I plan to be around for a long time. (Good Lord Willing) I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and grow older gracefully, (maybe). l'll never get old and never stop playing. I exercise and eat healthy, most of the time, have to have a Taco Bell or Big Mac once in a great while. Yes! all my pictures are current. I was going off forgot to cancel so i'll be on here till Feb.21 then i'm out of here! I live too far from everyone, and it has become very difficult to meet. Tired of the e-mails, back and forth, till we eventually tire of each other and the chemistry is gone. Time is running out....not for me...I'm full steam ahead, till my last breath! "OK" enough pictures. They are not photo shopped and yes i'm still alone! One day left then it's "bye bye" "Ok" I'm back! Giving it 3 more Months. Out of here on May 21 and never coming back! Hope u all find someone! Yes David (La Crosse WI) I'm back looking!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had to put my little Lupe (chihuahua terrier) to sleep on 12-30-11 after having her 16 wonderful yrs. I don't think i will have another, at least for now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small town not many hot spots.Hawaii, Las Vegas, Houston TX, Anna Maria Is., KY. I love looking at the ocean and hearing the waves, i won't swim in it...afraid of sharks, but i'll stick my feet in and walk the beach. Dancing and water volleyball.

Favorite things

Country,Rock. Desp.Housewife's,Surrvivor,Dancing with Stars. Movies: Titanic, Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Ghost, Pay it Forward, and action movies.

For fun

I like to play water volleyball. Go dancing and go to the movies. Best of all shopping! Can't take it with u. I also get down in the dirt, plant flowers and pull weeds. Most of the time my hair is in a ponytail with a baseball cap on.

Last read

The Hobbit,Trilogy of the Rings, Most all of Dean Koontz, last ones Frankenstein Trilogy, his best, "Intensity" The Da Vinci Code, Angles and Demons, Desciple, The Hunger Games and Before I go To Sleep, David Baldacci, "True Blue," James Grippando.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired
Corporate Demonstrator for Hudson, later to become Marshal Fields then Macy also a floral designer, I designed florals for my daughters weddings. Did that for 30 yrs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God, Jesus Christ as my savior. I don't go to church, but if you do thats ok. Too each his own.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Married early, stay at home mom till children left home then i worked outside the home