Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places?

In his own words

Zip lines in Costa Rica. Bike riding in the Hamptons. Teach a child to hit a forehand cross shot. Picnics on the beach. Cook a brisket that would make Mom proud. I'm a NY native who just moved back to NYC after living in Florida for 11 years. I'm a very playful and honest guy who loves to laugh, tease and have fun. I work extremely hard, but like to have a great balance between work and play. I am passionate about my career and family and want a woman who is used to the same. Are you healthy, confident, optimistic, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun and affectionate? A great sense of humor is a must and a great (or half decent) cook is a plus. If you feel you want more and deserve better, send me a message and let's chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have an awesome Wheaten Terrier who I have had since he was 4 months old. He loves everybody - except if you are a cat or a kid on a skateboard. If you don't like dogs then we may have a serious problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall restaurants in Thailand, the flight to Las Vegas (love the anticipation), people watching on Las Ramblas in Barcelona, Lincoln Road, South Beach, beach house in the Hamptons.

Favorite things

Making old ladies laugh, dirty martinis with blue cheese olives and a nice NY Strip, movies based on a true story

For fun

Spending time with my 2 amazing kids, eating good food, being silly, exercising, playing and coaching sports, laughing.

Last read

Lots of magazines and books about interior and exterior design, NY Post, anything to do with tech gadgets or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
3rd generation owner of a family business which specializes in commercial real estate and hi-end home furnishings, art and antiques.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious, but observant of major holidays and customs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Economics, Business Administration & Psychology.