Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and adventures girl in my prime

In her own words

I'm a caring and warm girl with both feet on the ground, with her head and her heart in the right place, that feels she's ready for the next and most rewarding phase of her life. I like everything from a quiet night in to almost all outdoor activity. Almost any sporting event or concert, live music is at it's best. I like and fit in at a 5 star restaurant as much as a "hole in the wall". I'm at a good place in my life and I do not need anyone to complete me, just looking for that someone special to share life's up's and down's with. I think I have a good balance between work and enjoying life also a small group of core friends and family and I do really enjoy spending time with them. Things that make me smile are, when some one does something unselfish to help someone else and when someone works hard at something they have passion for. My friends would describe me as funny, generous, caring, hard working, loyal and honest. They would also say that I'm not a girly girl but very feminine. I’m looking for a honest, loyal, funny, strong (mind, emotionally and body), smart, and compassionate man to team up with on life’s journey and beyond. I need someone that can hold my attention while keeping up with me! I'm looking for a lifelong friendship and loving partnership, based on mutual attraction, admiration, and respect. I'd like to build a strong and loving family. If you feel the same, send me an email or wink and we'll go from there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My best 4 legged buddy past away this year. Miss him dearly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with good sushi or fusion style food to eat. Local Starbucks for a coffee and conversation. Nice pub to hang out with friends. Any place is a favorite with the right company by your side! Australia, Tahoe, Singapore, Europe, San Diego


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Spend time with family and friends. Love going skiing or play a round of golf. Watch a movie at the theater or at home, doesn't matter when you have good company

For fun

Anything outdoors, spend time with family & friends, watch a movie or TV

Last read

A friends book about leadership and management



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I help people reach their goals and dreams. I love what I do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Honesty is the answer to everything....
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral