Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ancient proverb: esool yats (stay loose).

In her own words

High energy, confident, outgoing, loyal, thoughtful, affectionate and hard working. I'm someone who loves to have a good tim; and I have a really positive outlook on life and can find fun in anything and (with almost) anyone. I love to laugh and connect with people on different levels. I grew up in the northeast (Philadelphia - go Eagles!), then moved to the southeast to go to grad school (Nashville - yes, I like country music), then took a job in the southeast (Atlanta - a much cooler city than it gets credit for). Five years later I decided I was ready to move west and I came to Denver (where I spent a lot of time visiting as a kid). I have a great career which has taken me to many places in the US and I've traveled internationally for pleasure; Colorado is the best place to call home though. I like to dress up and love a night out trying a new restaurant, going to a concert or a show; but I also enjoy the days I can wear jeans and a tee-shirt and per my above shout-out, I do love to watch a football game on Sunday. I love to laugh but can have a serious conversation too. I am active and work out regularily at the gym; and I enjoy outdoor activities like walks in Wash Park, biking on the Cherry Creek trail, skiing and more recently, tennis. I love to try new restaurants and enjoy fine dining and wine but can also kick back with a burger and beer and be just as happy (FYI: my go-to favorite is a peanut butter and jelly sandwich). What I'm looking for... A man who is confident, honest, thoughtful, playful with a serious side, hard working, can dress up or dress down, comfortable in a variety of settings and loyal. Someone who likes to go out and stay busy but also enjoys relaxing and having a low key night. I appreciate someone who is active and enjoys staying fit, has a favorite sport's team, values friendship and family and has integrity.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Hanging out on a patio with friends, good conversation with a lot of laughing, watching the Philadelphia Eagles win, a morning workout, a good movie/book that moves me, a blue sky / powder day, a spontaneous nap (bonus if there's a fleece blanket)!

For fun

Wash Park for a walk with my sister and her cocker spaniel, biking the Cherry Creek trail (or anywhere), tennis, skiing, hanging out with friends, cooking dinner, going out to dinner, listening to music.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain - great book! Catch my news/current event from Time Magazine, Wall Street Journal, USA Today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference