Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rosebud891

34 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For Boston

In her own words

A little about me in a few bullet points... -I never knew bread had an expiration date on the label. -I sneeze when I am full or tipsy. -I have a reputation as "The Office Bookie" because of my affinity for office pools and fantasy sports. -I have cried over the Red Sox and Patriots -I love book stores but can't live without my kindle. -I am a terrible procrastinator and almost always late -I ran the Boston Marathon once, and have been itching to run it again -I have Italian roots and make a mean homemade sauce and meatballs. -I'll try any type of meat, but will not eat lettuce or tomato chunks. -I make awesome playlists -I've started combining long runs and audiobooks to get through my exhaustive list of books I want to read. -I am a CT transplant. Things I love: -Bullet points -Sports- specifically the Patriots, Red Sox, and my BC Eagles -Buffalo wings -Chinese food -The beach -Long runs -Coffee (Dunkin Donuts and Cold Press coffee are my favorites) -Home brewed beer (though I can't seem to get it quite right yet!) -New technology -Debates and deep conversations I am looking to meet people with a variety of interests, a great sense of humor, and a good heart. A sports fan would be nice, but not a requirement, but you must be able to tolerate my fanaticism. A love of food and randomness is a plus. Someone that can be equally comfortable with a Netflix marathon or random road trips to find an awesome restaurant, a new beach, or a new adventure. If you've made it this far- send me a message! We don't pay for this just to look, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat that I adopted after grad school to counter a mouse problem. Before that my experience with pets was a goldfish I won at a fair in the fifth grade and had through college.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crane's Beach, Cape Cod, Anything in Boston, Horn Pond, New York City, the library, San Francisco, Fenway Park, Halfway Cafe

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love coffee, the beach, running, grilling, buffalo wings, and Chinese food. I love The Good Wife, Nurse Jackie, OITNB, New Girl, Modern Family. My favorite song is The Final Countdown. My favorite movie is Empire Records.

For fun

I love to read, go to the beach, hang out with friends and family. I spend a lot of time discovering new and old TV, new restaurants. I enjoy being active. I am a huge Red Sox and Patriots fan!

Last read

I am constantly reading or listening to audiobooks to plow through my To-Reads. I just finished Escape From Alcatraz, which I read in preparation for my trip to San Francisco.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mental health field; I am a former therapist now working with providers, policies, and other projects. It usually takes a few rounds of drinks to explain my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I inherited solid Italian roots and learned to communicate directly and show love through food and cooking.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I observe holidays, but am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My backround is in psychology, but I have always thought about studying something in finance or economics. I am ironically good with numbers and have a decent memory most days.