Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A man may conquer a million men in battle but one who conquers himself is, indeed, the greatest of conquerors.” - Budda

In her own words

I recently moved from New York (Manhattan) to Baltimore for work (without knowing anyone). I work in critical care and have a crazy, amazing, scary, intense, beautiful, difficult job. I am an outgoing, fun-loving, talkative girl with a big personality and lots of opinions. I am an intellectual, but I have my "dumb blonde" moments. I love knowledge and I'm extremely intellectually curious and inquisitive. I am fun, funny, laid-back, high-strung, passionate, compassionate, sensitive, rough and inexplicably high and low maintenance at the same time. If I care about you, it is my ultimate goal and pleasure to make you happy; putting a smile on the face of those I care about is a fulfilling and integral part of my life. Yes I can be sassy, but I am woman..hear me roar. I'm confident and insecure, so pretty much I'm human; go figure. I have a crass sense of humor and appreciate those who can make me laugh too. I have my bitchy moments, and I can be demanding. I am also extremely giving. I believe that knowing my flaws is the first step to improving upon them. Self-improvement is a hobby of mine. I am open and honest and I would like to be with someone who appreciates me for who I am. I am willing to offer the same. I am a reformed party girl, but I still know how to have a good time. These days I enjoy discovering a new restaurant, sampling drinks at a mixology bar/speakeasy, or just staying in and lounging. I can still hang until the sun comes if need be ;-) I love to travel and want to see the world; I need a travel buddy however, and you must love beaches. For fun, I love a good Sunday brunch or anything that involves margaritas/martinis. As the cold months approach, it's looking more like red wine, warm apple cider, whiskey and snuggling. I consider myself to be very adventurous and love trying new restaurants, cuisines, cities, and activities. In my spare time I: study/research (both the important and the obscure), teach myself how to cook, watch embarrassing TV, get stuck in a web of Wikipedia, force myself to go to the gym several times a week (HIIT and weights, ouch), and spend time with my dogs, friends and family. I am constantly looking to improve myself physically, mentally, spiritually and emotionally. Growing and evolving are my major priorities. When I'm not "growing", I love to be lazy and lounge in bed ;-) Bed lounging is one of my favorite pastimes. Fleece sheets FTW. I am looking for someone who is chivalrous, hysterically funny, intelligent, ambitious, communicative, confident and insightful. Athletic/fit with some swag would be nice :-D Chemistry, above all else, is the greatest determinant. I am definitely looking for something serious with long-term potential, so you should be like-minded in that regard. I am in a transitional phase at the moment, but I know where I'm headed. The most important thing in life is to be surrounded by people you love: friends, family, and a partner. This comes first. Second in line is building my ideal life. I am striving for a successful career and an equally ambitious partner. I want to conquer the world, but I would like to do it with someone by my side.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pee Wee & Batman

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have my NYC hotspots, currently in search of new Baltimore and DC places.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Laughter, hot sauce, good food, a stress-relieving workout, a stiff drink, stimulating/entertaining conversation, psychoanalysis, revelry...

For fun

See above. Overall, I love exploring new cities, restaurants, cuisines, lounges, etc...

Last read

Manual of Perioperative Care in Adult Cardiac Surgery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I care for critically ill patients who have undergone open heart surgery and heart/lung transplantation.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Atheist, but culturally Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral