Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lambertville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most people are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.

In her own words

Some things about me - I try to experience as much as possible and am always up for a spur of the moment adventure. I love traveling, road trips, camping, hiking and music festivals. I feel it's important to get out there and live your life, not sit just on the couch and watch people on TV faking it. I work hard during the week and make the most of my weekends. So I'm looking for someone who understands this balance and has the same drive. My interest/passions - My friends and family know I'm a giver when it comes to the people I care about. I'm happiest when I know I've been able to brighten someone else's day. I like a dry/clever sense of humor, witty sarcasm and love anything that makes me genuinely laugh. I think being able to laugh at yourself and joke around without any hard feelings shows a lot about the connection between two people. Music is a big part of my life - concerts and camping at music festivals are how I like to spend the summer. I want to experience as much of the world and other cultures as possible. I've been to Hawaii, Bermuda, Italy, Mexico, Ireland, all over the US and I also spent some time living in Japan. I am hoping to meet someone to share all of these experiences with me and also open my eyes to new and exciting things. I'm ready to settle down and enjoy the next chapter of life with the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I used to foster kittens for the SPCA until they were old enough to be adopted. I love dogs but it wouldn't be fair of me to have one right now. I envision the dog coming into the picture along with the family and kids... and winning the lottery

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LBI, Philly, Citizen's Bank Park - Harry the K's


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

The shore in the winter, good music, genuine laughter

For fun

Phillies games, concerts, head down to LBI, volunteer at the SPCA, check in on my grandparents, enjoy Atlantic City without tapping the ATM, eat! And I'm just getting into hot yoga. I feel like that will be a good way to stay active in the winter.

Last read

On The Road, The Stand, House of Leaves, Catcher in the Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Claims Specialist at a benefit management software company. Yes - I enjoy being able to say I am a "specialist" at something. Feel free to talk nerdy to me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I cherish my Italian upbringing but appreciate & grow from the positive aspects of all cultures and heritage mindsets. In short - growing up in my dad's pizzeria means I appreciate Sunday dinner, homemade sauce, hard work & a lot of playful sarcasm.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Communications and majored in Writing Arts.