Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 500 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Psych Doc looking for something...

In his own words

My logic for joining this site? I don't want to keep myself closed off to options, or divine intervention, although I'm skeptical. For instance, I play the lottery, but only buy one ticket at a time, figuring that God should at least have the option of making me win. If I don't buy the ticket, then there's not even the possibility. I am a psych doc so if you do accept me as your, whatever they call it, then prepare to tell me your deepest darkest secrets and in return, since you're not my patient, I'll tell you mine. That sounds more sinister than it actually is. It is nice however to be able to trust someone enough to tell them everything. It's refreshing and not many people get the chance to do it often. Anyway, enough about that... I grew up in California. I was an actor prior to turning 24, then I decided to switch directions in my life. Currently I specialize in building medium size healthcare facilities, which is how I ended up in Florida, then New Jersey, then back to Florida, then Dallas. Because of the business I'm starting I''ll be a nomad for quite some time. I'm spiritual. I oil paint. I write. I snowboard and ski (which would be fun to do with someone I meet on here). I don't know anyone here in Florida. I got divorced about 3 months ago so, I'm "Free." No kids. Only one ex-wife. Irish/German/English ethnicity. The only reason I mention any heritage is because I get so tan naturally that sometimes people think I must come from exotic origins, or I'm italian. What you can expect from me? I like listening so I want someone who likes to talk. I'm completely non-judgmental despite my Christian upbringing. I've traveled the world and now it seems I'll be traveling the United States. Not nearly as romantic as Europe, but oh well... I'm a scorpio so to them that have an ear let them hear what that means. o.k. I guess that's it.

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals. I've had both dogs and cats. One of the most incredible experiences I ever had was swimming with dolphins in Puerto Rico near the Four Seasons and holding lions in South Africa (small lions no big ones).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No Hot Spots. I'm still new.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning. The way I feel after going in the sauna and steam Waiting - not in lines, but just waiting - like when my flight's delayed and I have to spend an extra hour in the airport - that kind of waiting. To me it feels time

For fun

I paint in my free time. Ski and Snowboard at least once a year somewhere where there's snow. Workout/Exercise. Boating on my boat. I'm a big fan lately of the new giant trampoline parks.

Last read

Recently I read a book of poems by Akiane the child prodigy. Got halfway through Shades of Grey before I just couldn't take it anymore, however :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psych Doctor and CEO.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral