Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody's got somebody but me

In her own words

I'm Rose. An incredible force to be reckoned with....or at least i like to think so ;) I am a wrecking ball of energy, the beautiful disaster that got away, the hopeless romantic to set your heart on fire....... ok....well enough with all the poetic stuff. I am a 29 year old single mom. first and foremost i live for my son. He keeps my world in motion. I am a woman who likes to try everything. I've tried so many different professions and have so much life experience already in my young years and i carry that with me as an old soul with lots of wisdom. I am one of the most easy-going people youll ever meet, yet i am also one of the most passionate. I love with every single fiber of my being and cherish those few good people in my life like no other. I am just looking for someone to live to love me as much as i do for them. A best friend, a partner, a lover, someone i can sit in complete quiet with and still feel connected, a guy whos not too timid to slow dance in the middle of a restaurant with me or build a fort in the living room. Spontaeity is the key to life! Im all for seizing every opportunity to cherish every bit of my time of this earth and to spread positivity to everyone. Im also very into fitness and train 5 days a week! "Unless its mad, passionate, extraordinary love, its just a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life; love shouldnt be one of them" Some random Rose facts if you care to read on: I write and on occasion perform stand-up comedy. I am sweet, endearing and charming.....but i can turn on you in a second like Kujo and spit some sarcasm at you or a joke that leaves you dumbfounded. My friends and family keep me around solely for cheering up. i'm like the family jester. I am also a performer. i went to school to teach theater and that i do freelance. I also act and model. But i really dont think that life is for me.....i crave more stability and need to be home for my son so i do it when i can and am always looking for creative outlets. Music makes my life so complete. I sing, have played the viola for 17 years and i want to learn the banjo, and ukelele by years end. I am a tomboy AND a girly girl......which literally means im up for anything. Some may say that but im told i embody that since I always come over dressed for any occasion but im quick to throw off my heels and play around in dirt bare-footed. I coach my son's sports teams and so i get to let out my inner tomboy from time to time :) I am a foodie. God....i freaking love food. And sushi especially. I diet for my fitness training but i will NOT be the woman who gets a salad on our date. But i am also not the one who orders the most expensive meal.....or even close to it. And i always offer to pay and mean it! WHAAAT?! I go to the movies by myself alot. And im not a craigslist creeper. I am just ok with spending time by myself. Oh and i love movies......i literally buy new ones every day! i cant remember when i watched TV last. i do adore the office and how i met your mother though. I think a man who can keep up with me mentally, saracasticly and with all the innuendo the world has to offer, is the MOST attractive thing in the world. Clever smart guys get my vote every time over muscles and status. i'm a clean freak but sometimes my feet smell. Hey, life's all about give and take, right? I cannot stand people without manners, people that are rude, inconsiderate, selfish and vindictive. If we all lived our lives seeking to make someone's day every day, and to pay it forward, this world would be SO MUCH of a better place! And yes, i am one of those crazies who walks around every day believing i can change the world.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference