Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am a piano teacher, I am a excellent teacher, beautful!

In her own words

From 8s I am began to study musicen intrument of China, my father is a soldier, so I be in stricted with everthing. I came here just b/c of I am divorced and not to be allowed for my family, In 3 month my family just know I had came NY.My home nearby XiangGang. I am teach piano and Chinese sometimes, morning go to Manharten study English, I am always be respacted by my kids and their parents, As a teacher, I have a good characters, and I am down to earth, I am honest , positive quality women, I will exam Juillard school,in one year. I dram a warmer hand held my hand walking outside, I enjoy he can know the wind singing, the leaves are dancing ,the nature whisper,if he handsome down to earth, honest wit and charm, a brilliant man and wild learning. a authentic American white man,and surpport me play piano everyday several hours. I am almost never make up, but I still have 90%return rate, I would rather be alone than know a bad man.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favirote place is my lover's chest, if you do not love the man wherever you wanted the view is palely.

Favorite things

'' Jane" "Anna Karenina"

For fun

I like play piano,reading,looking movise



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am teacher piano and chouse and Chinese
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Native American
I am a piano teqcher
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a goodheart person, I am be trusted by all my students parents!
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college